Originally posted by: TWINJ_SIDMIN
Aich ! I loved the twist !! Please update soon :D
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Originally posted by: TWINJ_SIDMIN
Aich ! I loved the twist !! Please update soon :D
Originally posted by: Komal1298
Dis looks so interesting Agent A..
I am so super excited...Agent Ko is waiting for the next part.. hope soonish!Nd thnxx fr d pm dear..Amazing 👍🏼
Nice..I enjoyed it..
Its quite funny...but i loved it..Excited to see Wats gonna happen next..Plz continue soon..
Originally posted by: roshni101
Wow this was a surprise. I leave the forum for a few days and when i come back i see an ff that too posted by you. Yaay. This was like a treat for me 😃
Seriously yaar. How do you write so beautifully?
This was sooo amazing.
I loved it to the core.
Twinj's irritation was defined so nicely.
The update was brilliant, mind blowing and great.
You always manage to make me smile with your sweet updates.
Lol Twinj's tashan was really nice.
Update soon. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.
P.S: missed you soo much.
Athira this was amazing. I loved all your references. 🤣
So they already met before. And their monologue about the time was hilarious. It reminds of earlier days of tashan so much when all we had to worry was about nikki and ushas kitchen politics.Looking forward to the next update.. Do update soon