FatedSoulMates thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naneta

AFTER reading your post, I'm feeling bit relaxed. Love you for this.

Awww how sweet!!! I am glad my post helped you relax. Keep enjoying TEI/TwiNj 😃
FatedSoulMates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

I underestimated your research on TEI, you seem pretty up-to-date with the cast and crew, fair play, she's not on that level but Anita's lipstick game was still strong 😆

That hiss 🤣 I sometimes cant believe I actually watched her shows 🤔 *shudders*

You are my type of pataka, sarcasm is bliss 😎

I dont think I even want to know, I can only imagine. I had my young teenage heart broken when she slaughtered Laksh and KT in Kyunki. I shipped them so hard and my heart was shredded to pieces with the whole 'history repeats itself' bullshit track

Yeah its better to be safe than sorry, dont give them Kekta ideas please 🤣

It's in everyone's best interests to watch the show for a laugh. It's got me by so far 😆

I did mention somewhere that I cheat watched through almost all of TwiNj's scenes, I mean how can I be expected to be patient and wait for all the hawt hawt scenes that come later ☺️ So while watching those scenes its next to impossible missing Anita's blinding makeup 😆
I was rewatching some old scenes of a Kekta show the other day and that dhan dhan dhan music and ghantiya bajna all of a sudden gave me such a headache I think i watched 2 scenes and ran away. Intolerable seriously 😆
Thank you Thank you 😃
In Kekta world you should just keep the worst in mind, it will for sure come true but we hadn't learnt that in that period na. I cried buckets when Kaisa Yeh Pyar Hai went crazy. 😭
I laugh at every illogical thing in TV shows now, as long as I am entertained its all perfect 😆

FatedSoulMates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tranquility123

Ian, why are you always after my izzat? In the middle of a bio paper as well, seriously? 🤣
I figured you wont let it go, so I've embraced the gutter again 😎

Guys guys you are talking to a 5ft, 28 year old midget in a family of 6footians who gets fun smacked by her Mamma coz every other day someone asks me in front of her which school or college I go to and she replies teasingly "I've wasted 28 years on this kid, hardly acts her but should have at least looked her age... shaadi karani hai aur school ka puchte hai log😡" 🤣 How's this for izzat ka bhajipala and immaturity??? So immaturity rocks 👍🏼😆
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .SoulMates.

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
Oh I will make lots of VMs trust me, if I have a lot of time on my hands I tend to make one VM everyday 😆 I am not very very good yet as I just learnt how to make them last year but I enjoy making them so its all fun. </font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Okay I will check the request. For now I have to catch up with the whole show and then download those TwiNj scenes first then I can start making VMs 👍🏼 But requests are always welcome, I am a crazy music lover but its just not possible to know every awesome song out there 😊</font>

one vm daily? ah thts awesome. daily dose i am excited for lol
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤗
A wonderful post.
Welcome into this crazy family hope you have a lot of fun.
1082575 thumbnail
Hi JS,
This is an amazing post
Totally Agree with your points
Btw I am Harshi
Nice to meet you
N
Welcome to our Forum!!!
Hope u have loads of fun with us
Sorry for being a bit late for your welcome
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Looking forward to your VMs.
FatedSoulMates thumbnail

Originally posted by: Duumps

🤗

A wonderful post.
Welcome into this crazy family hope you have a lot of fun.

Originally posted by: Duumps

Looking forward to your VMs.

Thank You 🤗
I am already having quite a lot of fun 😆 Will start posting VMs by this weekend 😃
FatedSoulMates thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshi2000

Hi JS,
This is an amazing post
Totally Agree with your points
Btw I am Harshi
Nice to meet you
N
Welcome to our Forum!!!
Hope u have loads of fun with us