teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

zaw u scare me with ur torture methods

waisay rags and teddy were gonna jump of a cliff since that made maahi land in london.

chance to meet me lol and rags suggested u will be pushed of first as trial run lol thats thread was hilarious

LMFAO that was a great great convo 🤣
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Imagine Kunj saying to Twinkle in middle of family gathering or something "accha sun na.."
and she nods and he asks her to come to their bedroom! Twinkle all scandalized but following through. I WOULD DIE!

There needs to be a scene like that.
teddyyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: areeba_blossom

Imagine Kunj saying to Twinkle in middle of family gathering or something "accha sun na.."

and she nods and he asks her to come to their bedroom! Twinkle all scandalized but following through. I WOULD DIE!

There needs to be a scene like that.

YOOO CVS YOU LISTENING HOMIES?!?!

Dude how adorable and hot would that be, Twinkle all blushy but she listens cause she wants to see what's up 😆 Naughty Kunj is always a joy ☺️
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

and seddha es liye nhi bola k bas dil kiya
naky es liye that you guys will mind..or jo meri bat

zaw u scare me with ur torture methods

waisay rags and teddy were gonna jump of a cliff since that made maahi land in london.

chance to meet me lol and rags suggested u will be pushed of first as trial run lol thats thread was hilarious

ya i knw m very bed..
omg oski itni himat.. delh lon gi osy v kisi din..nah i will tell her that she was so happpy na she and sid were in same room buf there was no mention of room at all the girl on said she went with sid ir ragini made all the story i will tell her that that was an open area..and Yes RT was there to i will have to ruined that for her..awesome idea
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: teddyyy

hawww I don't wanna kill you now! 😆

lol i meant death by remembring kunj ki sexiness in that line lol

teddyyy thumbnail

lol i meant death by remembring kunj ki sexiness in that line lol

lmfao oh acha, well good whenever I wanna have you go through a fangirl attack, I'll address you in this manner 😉😆
Iansomer1 thumbnail
lol zaw all the best in ruining rags ka dream lol

She is gonna hate me fore this

but go lenient haan no rt plz lol
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail

AWWWIE will miss you yaar! I'll prolly be not present tomorrow cause studying but then I'm here! I shall post on your behalf too😆

yaa will miss all of you.. yar..
lol theek hy tu mery behelf py active rehna i will expression ur crush on mamu on ur behalf what say..lol
Iansomer1 thumbnail

lmfao oh acha, well good whenever I wanna have you go through a fangirl attack, I'll address you in this manner 😉😆

haye tujhe apni weakness bata di lol
teddy this turned into a dance songs remembrance se hamari craziness ka thread
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail

lol zaw all the best in ruining rags ka dream lol

She is gonna hate me fore this

but go lenient haan no rt plz lol

lol i will bas muka mil jye..osky dimag main chlya rehta hy k mojhy tang kyse kary lol..
nah RT tou must hy othetwise i will again sing that song ..sunna hy??