in a filmi style ' Picture abhi baki hai mera dost!"😉

Hiya🤗

How are you?
.Aniline. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey guys sorry to disturb u lol.
Did priyanshi came here??
Does any1 knew why her signature reads "left IF"??
Pls tell me if any1/knows
One more thing check the last post of this page...
I thought to inform u guys..as I can't tolerate wrong things..

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4576876&TPN=97

Gn everyone and sorry to disturb
Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Jenelle--

Hiya🤗

How are you?

Good good! how is everything w u. 😊

Simply.confused thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaniii

Hey guys sorry to disturb u lol.

Did priyanshi came here??
Does any1 knew why her signature reads "left IF"??
Pls tell me if any1/knows
One more thing check the last post of this page...
I thought to inform u guys..as I can't tolerate wrong things..

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4576876&TPN=97

Gn everyone and sorry to disturb

Ahh dont worry! people say alot of things - when a show gains popularity this is what happens- part and parcel of the showbiz
--Jenelle-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Filmi_Samy

Good good! how is everything w u. 😊

I'm good. Trying to finish my work so i can go home...
--Jenelle-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filmi_Samy

Ahh dont worry! people say alot of things - when a show gains popularity this is what happens- part and parcel of the showbiz

exactly. People tend to become emotional a bit.
.Aniline. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Still guys they don't have right to say there is no chemistry b/w leads..like srsly?? Same they said abt swasan also...I hate these type of ppl..😡
Why did they make fun of other couples I cudnt understand yaar.
And ptani priya bhi kahan chalk gyi hai..she used to be here na most of the time so I asked u all..😕
Edited by vaniiii - 9 years ago
--Jenelle-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaniii

Still guys they don't have right to say there is no chemistry b/w leads..like srsly?? Same they said abt swasan also...I hate these type of ppl..😡

Why did they make fun of other couples I cudnt understand yaar.
And ptani priya bhi kahan chalk gyi hai..she used to be here na most of the time so I asked u all..😕

relax🤗

everyone is entilled to their opinions. Do not let them get to you. It will only make your Blood pressure go up