Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Originally posted by: .MysticalWaters
I totally agree with you,,Yuvi's re entry was somehere essential to bring TwiNj more closer to build up thier relation .
as you said both of them trusts each other now and will fight toghether and Kunj will do anything to protect twinkle and same for twinkle.In this fight they will be toghether and hopefully this time also they will win against Yuvi!
Originally posted by: kabirslover
okay first of all, have i ever told you that i love your dp!!! i miss ASYA soo much those days were soo perfect!! still pissed at gul for ruining that beautiful show!!ok coming back to the post... loved everything you said ... your so good with your words like always !! that scene was essential.. they are pretty much being pushed to the edge especially kunj and reason why his emotions are already coming out.. and omg my fav was the part when he puts his finger over her lips for a moment it got soo intense !! babies!! and then the way she looked at him after that stole my hearttt it looked like she was touched by everything he said i thought she was going to hug hum again
Completely agree.. And even I saw Twinkle in kitchen I thought if kunj came there and kitchen romance wow.. But my bad instead of kunji uv landed there 🤢..for irritating us. After that Mahi ..I was thinking kunji kaha ho tum. Plz take away ur siyapa queen 😆😆
But I m completely agree that out of jealousy uv will blown out his own cover and all the slap on his face do the magic..*tadak** tadak** tadak * Actly waiting for this only.Hope CV's will keep continue regarding flow of TwiNj relationship. And for them Agar tum sath ho..to kya gum hai
Very well written post Teddy.. I totally agree.. Todays epi actually showed the immense growth in Twinj relationship.. We can already see a protective Kunj.. A protective and possessive Kunj would be a treat to watch.. Only yuvi can make them this closer.. Even the kitchen scene was good.. Kunj taking away twinkle... It shows how he cared about every little thing about Twinkle..
Yeah like we could have some flour wiping, Twinkle cutting her finger and Kunj coming to the rescue ugh I was like really Yuvi, she ain't yo wife, move your bootie 🤣 haha you're wish came trueee! Omg me too, I need jealous Yuvi soon!Me too yaar, they gotta keep it going like this and I will be a very happy fangirl err day!
Originally posted by: neverlandspirit
Wow...this post was so on point!!!!
Yup yup This is definitely going to be the ONE flaw in Yuvi's plan...it will be awesome to watch this. Just imagine the twinj progressionAnnnddd...can I go off track and say, I would love to see an utterly panicked Kunj now that his feelings are semi-expressed. Like imagine Twinkle ending up in the hospital while trying to save Mahi or something...and Kunj going absolutely crazy worried. Yelling at her because she should be taking better care of herself and then getting misty eyed because damn it she can't be giving him such panic attacks god's sake. Can't she see she matters to him?!?! What was he supposed to do if something had happened to her...uff someone write me an OS pleaseSorry for going off tack but i really loved this post of your🤗
Awww thank you! Such a compliment coming from someone whose writing skills make me so happy 😳 The Twinj progression is seriously the highlight of this track, otherwise I can't take Mahi. Love Yuvi and Twinj tho hehe so I'm excited!Omg please go off track about these things because YES. I think I died a little from what could've be from your little idea I'm with you pls someone write this OS! And again, thank you ❤️