Team TMKOC in AajTAK Agenda 2014 (Pics Inside)-Video on Page-2

terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Today...Team TMKOC in AajTAK Agenda 2014
Dilip Joshi-Asit Kumar Modi-Disha & Munmun Dutta..!!!
Edited by terenaam_ahm - 10 years ago

_Munchkin_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
when it will b telecasted...???
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
oh...jst came to know that it was a live event
obsessiveperson thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
A-shit bhai ko dekh kar darr gayi..Dilip sir & Disha is looking good..
TFS..
slash7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i watched the sneak preview on aajtak... asit modi said that bagha -bawri marriage track will be sometime next year .. when asked abt popatlal's marriage .. he said wait & watch .you ll be pleasantly surprised
Edited by slash7 - 10 years ago
CoerCorash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yeah i saw them yesternight. The Mahanayak shri shri asit modi asked a question to Asaduddin Owaisi sahb.
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
wish to get its you tube link
Edited by cutee...dia - 10 years ago
terenaam_ahm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Watch the Video Here.

http://youtu.be/uq4bl-XizgI?t=8h35m20s

Video is too long...

but the TMKOC makes an Entry at 8:35:20, i have set link it to start from this point and its ends 9:05:20

Key points:

*Loved Disha original voice
*Loved answers from Jetha and Babita
* Asit modi and Disha answere were...😆..chalo u watch and decide..

main point..when asked point ki shadi kab hogi...he said he himself does not know..😆

Edited by terenaam_ahm - 10 years ago
_Munchkin_ thumbnail
hmm...i watched the video...acc.to me...
1. Dilip ji is very clear n to the point with the answers...

2. Munmun is very presentable in answers n i think she luvs to put her views...when audience asked questions she was always first to answer...

3. Disha speaks so less..she is the least talkative in group...she is damn opposite to daya...She only speaks when she is asked to speak in a very polite voice n ends her answers in one or two lines...i found her a bit hesitant...

What i love was disha n munmun's equatn...i guess they r quite close..bcoz in between the chit chat they keep giggling n laughing.