- Tappu recognises both Daya and Jetha. taarak gives a prize to him for winning the game. Taarak says this prize is not only for this game but also for the work u did today. We are very proud of u. Tappu says u should thank anjali aunty as it was her idea.
- Then tappu tells them wat they did the whole day. They had gone to a school of mentally handicapped children. They distributed gifts between those students and anjali thanked their teachers for taking so much care of them.
- All the gokuldhamians congratulate them for doing such a gr work. they again dance around the christmas tree and sing songs.
- Then at Taarak's house taarak is very tired. Tarak tells Anjali that he is proud of her for doing such a gr8 work. Anjali thanks him and says lets go to sleep. Taarak says Yeah from tommorow the new year celebrations are going to start !! They both go to sleep !
- The next morning Jetha asks daya for his wallet and rumaal. Jetha then is not able to find his phone. He comes into the hall and sees that tappu is playing on his mobile. He is irritated.
- Then nattu kaka calls at Jetha residence. Jetha picks up the phone and nattu kaka asks y he is disconnecting his phone. Jetha says tappu is playing on his phone and so maybe he disconnected it.
- Nattu kaka says he has a special scheme for New Year, he says whenever any customer buys a mobile phone we will give him a coupon and at the end we will give the lucky winner a 4 inch LCD tv 😆 Jetha is irritated and says y dont u take VRS. Nattu kaka acts as if he couldnt hear anything and keeps the phone.
- Daya then brings and give him his wallet and rumaal. She brings towel too , she tells Jetha come we wil go together in gallery in dry the towel. Jetha is irritated and shouts at her. Babuji comes there.
- Babuji tells jetha Bahu is always keeping u happy but y do u always scold her. Jetha is scared. Daya says Thank u babuji. Jetha then looks in Babuji's direction and says " Ae chal na " Babuji looks angrily and jetha is even more scares. then he says he was saying that to Tappu who was sitting behind him 😆 😆
- Tappu keeps playing on phone and says just 2 mins. Jetha is irritated. BAbuji asks jetha to sit down and asks him some old questions.
- Then tappu finishes playing on his phone and babuji gives the phone to jetha and asks him to go away. Jetha is irritated and leaves.
- At taarak's house jetha brings a letter and asks tarak to read it. Taarak says arre jetha this letter is in hindi and still u cant read ? Jetha says i thought it was in English.
- Jetha then reads the letter and tells taarak that a company Supercool acs is organising a party in PW Chariot 😆 hotel and we all have to go.
- Taarak says but i have already comitted to one of my friends Dolphy. Jetha says then u go to his house for half an hr and then come with me to the hotel.
- Tarak says I will bring anjali also. Jetha says please dont bring anjali bhabhi we all gents only will go to the party so that there in no problem in CaRUM 😆Taarak agrees . Episode ends.
PRECAP : Daya is cleaning dining table , Jetha comes from behind and makes a sound Kuuuuuuu. Daya is scared and blushes. He again makes the same sound. Daya says Suuuu ?? 😆 😆