chinyere thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What given right has ragini to slap Pari..Ragini is the cause of this whole mess,as well as Rags track record isnt one of saint so why being so hyporitical and double standard.
Ragini doing as if Pari is so evil and wrong,but everyone just following ragini footsteps of bad deeds
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

So wait a min!!

Ragini slaps Pari. But Pari calls Swara and wants her to ragdofy her naak in front of Pari and asks for an apology?😆 😆 😆
Ye SR aur SR ki duniyaa. And I think Pari buys all the medicine stalk to revenge this slap😆 😆 😆
Auuwww gaawwddd!! This show is turning into a clown show. I am sure clown show would be better than this man

The bigger question is how does pari knows what medicine dp needs?
Sanlak went to Adarsh saying dp needs this medicine pls help. Or she contacted the doctor or any hospital staff and the they were quick enough to tell her the name of the medicine a patient needs without bothering about privacy of the patient. 😆
And how can she buy all the medicine, present in the entire Kolkata 🤣
I know it's a fictional show but yeah toh kuch jayada fictional ho gaya, I think I can believe cars flying in rohit shetty films or Dr mashoor Gulati of tkss more than this crap 😆
And i am sure she wants both swara and ragini to come n apologize for what ragini has done😆
I am toh quiting this show yet again itna illogicality bardasht nahi hoti.
I would miss sanskar though. Swasan toh anyway they won't show😆
I would catch up sanlak fight with Adarsh and this slap of ragini on FB but I can't tolerate the whole crap
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Entire family should be sent to mental asylum
Treating them will be a big challange for any psychiatrist.

All criminals fighting with each other.
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
One criminal slapping other! 😆
Lage raho ragini, unless and until you become redeemed for the 100th time 😆
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Phir bhi yaar!
I still hate laksh for slapping shekhar..(but love laksh anyway) ..

So what's the problem let her slap dadi and u hate her for that and love her anyway, waise bhi ragini as a character is all about that, u hate her past deeds and still love her.
My respect for swara would increase if she gives a slap to dadi i ean she tried to kill her mother n now her brother. But real insult of dadi would be when her lado slaps her. 😆
Edited by luvakanksha - 9 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Apudeep

One criminal slapping other! 😆

Lage raho ragini, unless and until you become redeemed for the 100th time 😆

lol apu!!😆and that 2 the criminal who always justifies her crimes.👏👏
Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Well done Ragini
Way to go girl
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
This is good. Would love to see a wrestling between these two. Better than their annoying verbal fight.
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

lol apu!!😆and that 2 the criminal who always justifies her crimes.👏👏

Don't forget dolly you are talking about some adarshwadi bharatiya nari who can murder her own sis for her honewala pati 😆Pari to redemption ke chakkar main bali ka bakhra ban gayi, bechari keya se keya ban gayi. Ragini is teaching morality - joke of the millennium 😆