sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
soumi madam trp next week will be down bcoz of swasan were shown for 41 second...
nd it was a pious moment... they turned it romantic...
we definitely are not interested in lollipop scenes... give them to the trp bringing ppl plz... we are happy with no swasan
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
From wu of yest there was room scene n all for other couple. N even phn convo when both we're home. N we got prasad scene then also from wu I heard ml of other couple defended his fl.. Still trp tym blame on us agar trp badhi to kise credit? I agree soumi hamara ml track already got damaged we don't want anything here let others have their whole cake this gym not just the piece.. Last week we got few sec dance n a room scene of a min in whole week that is the reason of low trp major revelation bhi koi nahi dekha tchhh tchh due to our pukeworthy saga 😭
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Soumi your spoke my mind re.
I am right now in "to quit or not to quit" zone. Yesterday I skipped the episode. Then got to know that there was mini SwaSan convo so today watched the epi. And got only 30 sec of SwaSan. I mean please CVs if Swara is doing jasoosi at least let Sanskaar help her. I will tolerate that also but this almost No SwaSan phase is killing me.
Btw I am a teacher by profession. Kyun badnaam kar rahi hai mujhe. 😆
Trisha_magnet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -LumosMaxima-

Soumi your spoke my mind re.
I am right now in "to quit or not to quit" zone. Yesterday I skipped the episode. Then got to know that there was mini SwaSan convo so today watched the epi. And got only 30 sec of SwaSan. I mean please CVs if Swara is doing jasoosi at least let Sanskaar help her. I will tolerate that also but this almost No SwaSan phase is killing me.
Btw I am a teacher by profession. Kyun badnaam kar rahi hai mujhe. 😆

Plz don't ask for Swasan together in one frame for entire mission together coz for today's 5 sec scene only so much drama is happenning on Twitter n forum that how could Swasan get SS and not there favourite looks like ppl have forgotten yesterday's episode n before that n before that's episode 🤢

Plz don't want these 1/4 th lollipop scene
seemanya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Agree with you, no need for these mercies. People who supposedly claim to bring trp, let them hog the entire SS. She was making tall claims, what does she have to say now about the trp. Where are the numbers? The entire ML track was spoiled because of her non stop demands for more screen space.
She wants to hog the screen all the time, so let her just have it.
Edited by seemanya - 9 years ago
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Trisha_magnet

Plz don't ask for Swasan together in one frame for entire mission together coz for today's 5 sec scene only so much drama is happenning on Twitter n forum that how could Swasan get SS and not there favourite looks like ppl have forgotten yesterday's episode n before that n before that's episode 🤢

Plz don't want these 1/4 th lollipop scene

Arey I only tolerate this show for SwaSan. For me I am happy as long as they are together. Like I said I will tolerate jasoosi also if they are doing it together. 😆 Call me crazy. 😆 And don't pay attention to those bashers. Unka kaam hi yehi hai.
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Muuh meeta karlo Swara aaj hamara beda wala 30 second wala scene hai thats what he is really saying
tithi1812 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Bang on post soumi.. U hacked my mind..why they giving us 30 sec scns..we don't need it..we already quit na!!! Let it be other couple track.. After all..unki wajah se trp 'badhti' hai...I don't know where..is week toh Maine trp badhte nahi dekha..but cvs can fulfill their wish..don't need lollipop scns for which we hv to bear that horrible behna drama...😡
Nupur_5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Exactly! Why showing this scenes of SwaSan?
I never thought that I won't watch SR! Since Varun's entry till someone's awesome IVs, I never missed a single epi & always watched whatever crap CVs showed for just a glimpse of Varun, Helly, Sanskaar & SwaSan! I did bear everything!
Bt now I have enough! Till we don't get proper SwaSan track & more SS to VaHe which they rightfully deserve, I'm not gonna watch Swaragini & I don't care about TRP's anymore!
Thought enough of TRP's & watched alot of BS just to make this show hit! Bt what we got in return? Accusation & insult of our beloved VaHe?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!
I'm really really grateful to Asha for her thread!
Thank you so much darling!
blindassassin thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lets make the situation positive. Let VAHE take the much needed rest. Both our babies are in pain.