DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Swatz me dead reporting from SwaSan Heaven😆

If they werent interrupted we would have got second Kiss
SwathyS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Leki well after kabab mai hadi went away the cvs forced us to ☺️ use our GM to know what happened after this

They could have given us another CM wala day jaisa scenes
so its upto our brain to make out what all happened
SwathyS thumbnail
did i use the word make out in the earlier post oh god what i meant was imagine ok
DivineDarkness thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwathyS

did i use the word make out in the earlier post oh god what i meant was imagine ok

😆😆
SwathyS thumbnail
leki you enjoyed the episode na and to think that i was thinking of skipping todays episode
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Dead dead completely dead ☺️
SwathyS thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Dead dead completely dead ☺️

am barely breathing ☺️
DivineDarkness thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwathyS

leki you enjoyed the episode na and to think that i was thinking of skipping todays episode

SwaSan scenes are always surprise so never skip episode😳😆
wrizaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
actually m alive... whole day I was dead... it was such a boring day for me... upar se I was thinking that tonight's episode would b a sahil-ko-pakdo episode... but when I saw this mano jaise jaan aa gayi mujh mein...
san45 thumbnail
Omg I cant belive... swasan are the Best i am smiling like a stupid Girl swasan are no best
Sanskar Kiss and swara reaction omg I loved this epi ek baat dekhne se dil nahi bata yaar wanna watch again again ❤️