raaz19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow sanky rocked...nice update...
Update soon...and hope u had a lovely birthday...

Raz
hadiali thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaSan4ever

It's was sweet, cute & funny updt like tut for tat ! Well written :)) great going ..waiting for his heart to getting melt

Thanx 😊
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarathy321

Nice update. ..

But why buaji is calling sanskaar coconut?
LLoved swasan nhok jhok. .
Pls update next part soon

Thanx 😊
Because sanskar is hard 4rom outside n soft 4rom inside ...I have already mentioned
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshitaloomba1

Haldai

This update was hilarious.loved the way swasan were with each other..
Thanks for the pm

Thanx harshita 😊
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILuvKaran

wow dear

awesome updates
episode 6 n 7 both mind blowing
swasan ki tutu meme maza aa gaya use padh ke
loved the whole update
continue soon

Thanx 😊
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujayricky

Superb update 👏
At first swara rocks but in the end sanskar truly rocks 😎
Actually i was laughing when i was reading last scene
Very well written
Update soon

Thank u 😊
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: iam_aheli_98

Hi Hadi,😊
Awesome update.👏 Loved SwaSan's nokh-jhok and teasing each other.😆 At the beginning, I was laughing at Swara's nutanki.😆 But at the end, Sanskar teased her so much that she ran out of his room.😆 Bechara.😳 Plzz kuch aisa twist lana taki dono ke misconceptions regarding men and women door ho jaye.😉 Plzz update soon.😳 And thanks for the pm.😃
With love,
Aheli.

Thanx 😊
hadiali thumbnail
Episode 8
Swara ran outside n locked her self in a room ... she was so much scare 4rom sanskar
She lyes on bed n hide her face under a pillow
Swara :
jal tu jalal ... is rakshas ko tall tu
God plzzz save me 4rom him ... u know wht he is a true rakshas who came in horror movies to scare everyone... she kept talking n dozed of in same condition
In Sanskars Room
He was laughing to remember swaras expiration
Sanskar : thank god she has gone... panga wo bhi sanskar maheshwari se hunh
He lyes on bed n covered himself with the sheet ... he took a deep breath ... he can smell her fragrance 4rom sheet throw the sheet on floor n again tried to sleep but whenever he closed her eyes... he saw her face ... he remember how he touched her face this was making him restless... he immediately got n sat on couch n dozed of
Next Morning
Sun rays fell on swara n disturbed her sleep ... she got up n smiled to saw herself in mirror
Swara : omg swara how beautiful u r ... any one can flat on ur beautiful smile
The she remember the last night incident : no no plzzz god I dont want rakshas...god plz save me today I promise I will leave this house today ... she went towards washroom
After freshen up she got ready n went out
In Kitchen
Bua ji serving breakfast to sanskar ...she saw sanskar there n stopped on the door
Bua ji : swara come beti
Sanskar winked : ya swara cum na y u stopped there
Swara hesitate but then came near the table n was about to sit on a chair
Sanskar : arey swara thats bua jis seat come sit here beside me
Swara : so wht bua ji can sit there
Sanskar : no no bua ji dont like this seat cum na dont worry I will not eat u
Swara slowly went towards that chair n sat beside him
Sanskar : so wht u want ?????? Ohhh I forgot u like parathas right
He serves her paratha
Bua ji : whts happening here coconut u hate her na then y showing all this care ... but Im happy to see both of u as a friend
Sanskar : kya karein bua ji relation hi aisa hi
He winked her n hold her hand under the table ... she stopped eating
Swara whispered : sanskar leave my hand
Sanskar whispered : arey patni ji its my way to show my love
Swara : mein qp ko kese samjhaon that was a fake marriage
Sanskar : swara that was ur words that marriage is marriage either it fake or real
While they were whispering bua ji interrupted between them
Bua ji : swara y r u not eating ????
Swara : bua ji I have done
Sanskar caresses her hand : when ????? I think u only took a bite nothing else
Swara : no no I have done
Sanskar : swara dont be formal I know I did bad with u Im sorry for that... ok I will feed u
Swara : no I will eat
Sanskar : thats mean u did not forgive me
Swara : no no I forgave u
Sanskar took a piece of paratha near her mouth ... swara closed her eyes n eat that ... after taking some bites she released her hand n stood up
Swara : I have done now Im going
Bua ji : where to my university
Swara : to my university
Bua ji : dont go alone coconut will take u
Swara : no bua ji I can go (sanskar interrupted)
Sanskar wrapped his hand on swaras shoulder n took her towards the main door : cum patni ji
They came out 4rom the apartment n swara jerked his hand
Swara : I told u to stay away 4rom me
Sanskar : swara u were right u know wht I want to tell the world about our marriage
Swara : shut up
She was about to leave sanskar catch her hand n pulled her
Sanskar : next time dont dare to trouble me ... n its ur last warning Ms. Swara Gadodia
Swara widened her eyes : leave me
Sanskar : thats wht Im saying leave me ... u know wht I hate ur face n ur eyes ... plzz get away 4rom my life
Tears came in swaras eyes ... sanskar left her hand n turned to other side
Swara : dont worry Mr. Maheshwari today I will find a shelter n she left 4rom there
Sanskar : Im sorry swara I did not mean that
He turned to her side but she was not there he ran out side to find her ... he sat in his car n start driving n searching her on road ... soon he find her n stopped the car before her ...he came out ... swara gave him an angry look
Sanskar : swara sit in car
Swara : no I can go by my self dont need u
Sanskar : really ???? Stop this drama
Swara : its not a drama understand ... stay away 4rom me
She again start walking ...
He pulled her n pushed her in car n locked her n locked her
Swara : hy r u kidnapping me ... open the door ... leave me
Sanskar sat on driving seat n start the car : so tell me where is ur university
Swara remain silent
Sanskar : Im asking 4rom u
Swara : National University of law n science
Sanskar : ohhh nice
He moved his car towards the university ... soon they reached there ...,. Sanskar opened the lock n swara came out 4rom car
Sanskar : listen (he gave some money to her) ... take this with u
Swara : Im not a bagger
Sanskar : I know ... take it
Swara left ... n sanskar became angry n left her ... she looked back n started hitting her feet on floor ... while she was going she collied with someone
Swara : r u blind cant u see a full girl
Boy : ohh Im sorry full girl
Swara : shut up
Boy put his hand on his mouth : ok dear...
Swara again start walking n he followed her
Boy : by the way whts ur name ??? R u a new student
Swara : its non of ur business ok
Boy : omg wht a name ... but its too long ... by the way my name is virat ... virat sharma
Swara : so wht can I do
Virat : by the way with whom u r coming I mean who dropped u ... is he ur bf
Swara : he is a rakshas ... n Im not his girl friend
Virat : ohh then y he came here to drop u
Swara : y I tell all this to u
Virat : because we r friends na
Swara : n when we become friends
Virat : now I introduce my self na
Swara : but Im not interested
N she left to meet the principle ... virat smiled to saw her... swara took the scholarship 4rom ... n principle told her that she can join 4rom tomorrow
After taking the scholarship she came out n virat was already waiting for her
Virat : finally u came ...I was waiting for u ... by the way r u a scholarship student waoo thats mean Im gonna pass the exams
Swara : plzzz Mr. Virat leave me
Virat : on one condition
Swara : whts that ???
Virat : tell me ur name ????
Swara : my name is swara gadodia now plz leave me
Swara left 4rom there ... virat smiled n dialed a number
Virat : her name is swara ... u know wht today first time I saw him with a girl ... Im sure he loves her ... I have seen that in his eyes n even that girl loves him... but she called her rakshas ... hahha so funny na ... thats mean he treated her with the same attitude... he will never change
Caller : I wish that girl can change him
Virat : I wish the same
He cuts the call n went to attend his class
On Road
Swara was walking on road n remembering sanskars words
Swara : I cant go back ... chi chi last night wht he was doing ... he made me scare ... come on swara find a job
While she was passing the court she saw a board ... she read it ... its an add of need an assistant for well known lawyer ... swara became happy n went inside ... she entered in office
Swara : may I come in sir
Man who were sitting on chair looked at her : ya sure u can come inside
Swara entered inside n that man signaled her to sit ... swara sat before him... she was feeling nervous ...but then got some courage n start
Swara : Hello sir abram I came 4rom a village on scholarship
Abram : nice so tell me how can I help u???
Swara : sir I came here for job ... I want to be ur assistant
Abram : ohh really u know wht Ms. Swara Im one of the best lawyer of this city
Swara : yes I know
Abram : so can u tell me ur speciality ???
Swara : sir im very hardworking ... I will do whtever u want
Abram : gud I like ur spirit
Swara : sir I want to be a well known lawyer like u n stand up for women rights
Abram : gud ... ok I can take u as trail ... I will take u for one week if u got a new case for me then I will take u as my assistant
Swara : really sir I promise I will bring 2 cases for u in this week
Abram : lets see ... now u can leave
Swara was about to leave the place abram stopped her ... she turned back
Swara : yes sir
Abram gave her some money
Swara : no no sir I will charge for my hardwork Im not a bagger
Abram laughed : its ur advance for this week
Swara became happy n took that money
Swara : thank u sir ... tomorrow I will come back after my university
Abram : ya sure
She happily left 4rom their ... n abram smiled on her cuteness
Abram : cray girl but I like her spirit
He again got busy in his work
On Road
Swara was so happy to get his first salary ... she counted the money it was 10000
Swara : waoo now I can take a house on rent n thank god
She came back n entered In the building ... some one is leaving an apartment swara came near that man
Swara : sir where r u going
Man : Im going abroad ... u r the guest of sanskar na
Swara : yes ... but now Im searching for an apartment
Man : really u can take my one
Swara : waoo how much rent
Man : no need of rent im going u can use it as ur
Swara : no I cant take it like this
Man : ok give me 5000 advance n 3000 rent
Swara : ok Im taking it ... when can I shift
Man : u can shift now
Swara : thank u ... n on which floor it is
Man : on 6th floor ... on left side of sanskars apartment
Swara : gave him money n took keys 4rom him n move towards the lift
Swara : now I will tell this rakshas that me too can take a house like him
N she left
Man was smiling n some one called him ...(thank u )
Man : my pleasure sanskar ... take this money
Sanskar : ya sure
He took that money n moved towards the lift
Sanskar : I knew that u will not take it thats I used this way ... ghee sedhi ungli se na nikle tu ungli teerehi kar lene chahiye he blinked his eye n screen freeze on swasan faces
Precap : swasan nok jhok n swaras first case ;-)
You all must be thinking about the 2 new entries in my ff ...in these one is negative n one is the most important character can u guys guess who is negative n who is positive will wait for ur comments n also suggestion

SwaSan4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wonderful ! Sanskar really is like a coconut loved his care toward Swara he manage to get her a House without hurting her self respect great but wish SwaSan to share same flat ..
It seems the lawyer ll b negative as the guy seemed sanskar's well wisher may b someone related to his mom or Uttara

1ques what happen to swara's mangalsutra & sindor ? Is she wearing it ?
Edited by SwaSan4ever - 9 years ago
hadiali thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaSan4ever

Wonderful ! Sanskar really is like a coconut loved his care toward Swara he manage to get her a House without hurting her self respect great but wish SwaSan to share same flat ..
It seems the lawyer ll b negative as the guy seemed sanskar's well wisher may b someone related to his mom or Uttara

1ques what happen to swara's mangalsutra & sindor ? Is she wearing it ?

No because it was a fake marriage so shee removed it 😉