Poll
whould u love it if the PH decide to rename swaragini as SwaSan?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: -Enigmatic-
& also thanks for this poll on the behalf of all RagYa/Teja fans.
I will pray your hardwork pays off unlike tejaswi's
Originally posted by: afreenaamna
I dont think we did
And no i dont want them to become Swasan fans..let them be happy with their fav n focus on what both the fandom want Swaragini to be renamed as swasan & they want their fav to quit so i dont think we swasan fans will have any prob with that.
Originally posted by: temishfan
Your couple has won awards Congrats to you, it does feel so good to see our favourite couple winning.
See al you swasan fans are at a very happy place right now your jodi is popular and got awards, raglak fans are deeply hurt right now. It's my request please don't make such posts and hurt them more, they will surely be fine soon. On behalf of raglak fans I assure you we won't bash your couple anymore now but please raglak fans are deeply hurt right now. Let's please stop all this. Swasan fans stay in their are and raglak fans stay in their area.Let's all respect both the couples raglak and swasan make swaragini, we all our swaragini family. So let's all chill😊
Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove
Oh ..so many yes...
I jz love SwaSan...but RagLak more...n SwaRagini toh I love the most... so I voted for no...sorry...
Ab yaar jitne thode bohot RagLak n Ragini scenes dikhate hain they will also be cut...
N plz it hurts when u say someone is barking.. (I know u didn't say me, jz in general for all m saying) 😊
Vaise majority wins, so u may send it...m not saying u not to do that..😊
I love all the SwaSan scenes n I smile like anything when they show that but u see as I said m a RagLak Ragini fan more so jz my smile widens during their scenes..I hope u understand me..
n again sorry for voting in no..
Originally posted by: DivineDarkness
Lol Afreen much needed poll... I hope all those who wanted to change shows name especially the ones who make such posts and comment positively and like those post do vote and let color's know viewers decision. Those who are now disagreeing why they didn't react there and give this gyaan to those people.
Originally posted by: sree2015
Hi..
Iam a swasan fan, even before swalak getting engaged. Still visits daily.. Read every post.
At that time, I didn't had a faith that swasan will be the Jodi. There is only few fans here. Swalak was ruling.
But, they never turned us down in this forum for a difference of opinion at that point. May be, they had done when cv's triggered couple confusion.I thank ragini as she being a reason for swasan to happen.
For this post, I disagree as a swasan fan. I know ragini had done many wrongs, but that had given swasan.
I want the name to be swaragini-
As a true viewer from epi 1,
* If not ragini was there, swasan will never happen at all.
* if not ragini was there, swara's parent's won't be together.
* if not ragini was there , the show has never had a high earned trp with 1 move.
A soap is not run by single fandom.. I t has the contributions from many.. Every small side role makes them what they are...
It's time for ragini's redemption ragya fans.. So, she has to tackle difficulties.
But, still I feel she is strong unlike many.
Let luck come's in her way too...
Even if ragya fans wants the show to be renamed as swasan.. Is this an excuse?
They might be hurt, so they are asking justice for teju.. They have never harassed swara when she is undergoing high stress by rags. Instead, they stood against that role of teju..
Now, if they need support from us, can't we give it?. If not, at least don't use every chance..