Rename Swaragini to SwaSan?? Janta ka faisla

Poll

whould u love it if the PH decide to rename swaragini as SwaSan?

Login To Vote
afreenaamna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Vote karo guys. Ofcourse i'll love it if this show name changes to SwaSan & i have seen even Ragini/RagLak fans want the same so i guess everything is cool now!!
Edited by afreenaamna - 9 years ago

rithika2015 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
for me i started watching the show only for varun and got hooked to swasan.
other than swasan rest can RIP for me. i only watch there scenes till date.

im really happy that even ragini and raglak fans wants it to be renamed as swara sanskaar..😆
all i can say is thank u for ur support😆
Edited by rithika2015 - 9 years ago
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sure!!
If thats what everyone wants!! Chalo kardo!!
Baat yahin par khatam ho jayegi!!! Roz phir tamasha toh nahin hoga!!!
afreenaamna thumbnail
NOTE: Result of this poll will be sent to COLORS & every important person of the channel as well as The PH..SO Take this poll seriously..very seriously!!!! Baadme mujhe mat bolna cheating cheating cheating!!
Edited by afreenaamna - 9 years ago
Diramylove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Never in the history of television has any show name changed like this. It will never change also it was swaragini it will stay swaragini, Even Sns has more focus on gopi but it hasn't changed to gopi bahu. U can send this to colors or RS if u wish
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
🤣 Kardo Bilkul Kardo. .. log khush ho jayenge 😊
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: temishfan

Never in the history of television has any show name changed like this. It will never change also it was swaragini it will stay swaragini, Even Sns has more focus on gopi but it hasn't changed to gopi bahu. U can send this to colors or RS if u wish

Unfortunately this "DEMAND" is not made by us but by RagYa fans only!! ya, maybe out of frustration or whatever!!

Afreen is just trying to fulfill their "DEMAND"!!
afreenaamna thumbnail

Originally posted by: temishfan

Wow it means it is totally cool if they focus on SwaSan despite that our show name is swaragini hmmm good point..thanks for voting and commenting i respect ur opinion 😊
Divyaaganesh thumbnail
Swasan...i love it but we will be expecting more swasan scenes after renaming... Is that possible for the cvs. If possible no problem.
afreenaamna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaaganesh

Swasan...i love it but we will be expecting more swasan scenes after renaming... Is that possible for the cvs. If possible no problem.

not just scenes dear we will get intense intriguing SwaSan lovestory too!!