sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Well he will have a role, mostly save his wife and making entry when they need money and say i have savings 🤣 .Also most importantly romancing his wife so that Kavya can play spoilsport

Naaahiiin saveee me...😆😆
pakh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarra0

For me the big thing is about choice...but ragani didnt generally wear sarees unles she wanted her HAQ😆

well I don't think someone will ask or force her to wear saree I think she wears it only for one day for rasams and all or may be CVS just changed her look they will not need a reason for this like after marriage swara used to wear tops as nightwears and suddenly they change it to these weird dresses
I will be happy if it is her permanent look and want a change in night look also night dresses are so weird
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarra0

He merged karma with durga prassad company..but he sill suppoedly has investments etc..they hav still shown him as rich

For how long only CVs know..He was capable of taking his fiancee to awesome date, arranging his own marriage expense which was gate crashed first by kavitha then kavya..Now we have to see how long he lasts
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Well it opens with Swara telling AP...she will do some Rasam because that will bring a smile to the family face and she will do anything for that...

Then Kavya enter and say i need to learn a lot from you on how to be a bahu or something along this line and Swara says yes i have lot to teach you , first you shouldnt wear slippers to the mandir..then i didnt get the rest... Kavya leaves and AP looks Sad..

So swara says go and prepare for the Rasam afterall i heard my Saas is strict and i need to impress her with a smile ...AP smiles ...End

be ready kavya ji spoil ths rasam also.wht if she bring mach machi & smhw prove swara did ths.sujju...uff!othr rasam me vi drama hoga 4 sure.
Nithya.G thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awe swara looking beautiful 😳

sarra0 thumbnail

Yep but the way they changed ragini dress make me wonder if Swara is going to be in sarres all the time.But i wait and see. Cvs might go back to the old dress soon😆

Old dress wud give reason for swasan shopping 😆😆
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

Pl cvs dnt mk sanskar anothr prem ji,jigarji,sidhantji ahem ji.we wnt sanskar nt only 2 add love element also active involvmnt in ds trak.othrwise same boring cat fi8,no pls.pls cvs balance drama,sanskar &swasan scns.

It what all Swasan fans want ..let see if for once Cvs doesnt disappoint us
sarra0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

Pl cvs dnt mk sanskar anothr prem ji,jigarji,sidhantji ahem ji.we wnt sanskar nt only 2 add love element also active involvmnt in ds trak.othrwise same boring cat fi8,no pls.pls cvs balance drama,sanskar &swasan scns.

Exactly my view
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Nithya.G thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nithya.G

Awe swara looking beautiful

want to see sanskaar reaction 😳