foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sree8410

Sapna she got the pic fine she is sure about it fine. But when the guy is saying that he saw her y can't she believe that? All the other things fine, her anger, frustration and everything I can get it. He is not saying I think i saw, he is saying I saw her she was with those people. She says I trust you but I can't believe this. What kind of trust is that. Sanskar is not going to get angry now as he is feeling guilty for what happened with Shomi

you are right about sanskar feeling guilty about shomi this time. i am saying if mandir like scene happens again and again, he will blow up though. not trusting him when she has her theories, is really not new for swara. i didnt get disappointed with that...though it was really bad for sanskar...and it has definitely pinched him bad...you could make out from his face...all those dialogues were bad. but for someone who is supposed to be smart and best detective, what is the point of asking the suspect before the plan is put on motion, where you are? that is plain give away.
Edited by foresight - 9 years ago
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg!read dt new promo leki said.whts nw?i m scared...wht r thy going 2 do?
Is smthng hapn with shomi?
BlurredLines thumbnail

He wont go there now. Even if he gets angry it will be like the track before their actual wedding.

Sree, i can handle that Sanskar .😆
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

Omg!read dt new promo leki said.whts nw?i m scared...wht r thy going 2 do?
Is smthng hapn with shomi?

either shomi will be on death bead but i am sure she wont die i hope.
Sree8410 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TRPS

err!! I guess you guys did job of bashing, analyzing, understanding of my side too!! 😃 🤗
err! OK! I don't blame Swara for that shut up and outburst but I blame her for today's outburst! after seeing Shomi in such state, instead of calling doctor ,she found her punch bag... err!! Sanskaar for venting out :P
Khair! mitti daalo! hope, Swasan clear this confusion soon. and why again colors is back for Swasan's montage? luring audience again!!

Sanskar has always been her punching bag and her way to destress. Nothing new about that. During their first real marriage track also she did the same. I some how felt that they were trying to reel in the old incidents back. Same thing happened then also. Shomi was kidnapped he felt bad and apologised she vents out on him... same old same old...
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Cant blame them for not thinking this is mili bhagat of KroMa coz there is nothing that connects KroMa..

Exactly!!
They are not gonna know and assume these two could be co-conspirators!!!
I was telling everyone during the segments that it is still easy to assume it is Ragini because Ragini has been involved in this.. She has also openly announced about her displeasure for SwaSan's wedding as Maasi has.. And then Urvahsi is Ragini ki Maasi after all.. So assuming their mili bhagat is more natural then Maasi and Kavita.. According to SwaSan!! Maasi and kavita dont know each other this well to even join hands!!
Thats when the main issue is.. See, if Sanskaar would have doubted Ragini over Kavita, Swara would have immediately agreed!!! Swara hasn't seen Kavita AT ALL.. So she cannot see her in that place!!!

Swara has the naiveness to trust every damn person on this planet!! She ended up trusting Ragini so many times even after she broke her trust so many times!! It wasnt that Sanskaar didn't warn her then.. But she did choose to believe Ragini coz she thought Ragini changed!!

So she is not gonna doubt Kavita until she sees it through her own eyes
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
SwaSan WILL get married *period*
foresight thumbnail

Sanskar has always been her punching bag and her way to destress. Nothing new about that. During their first real marriage track also she did the same. I some how felt that they were trying to reel in the old incidents back. Same thing happened then also. Shomi was kidnapped he felt bad and apologised she vents out on him... same old same old...

you are right...just that as viewers...this punching bag action gets tiresome and irritating. i mean we know it is going to happen...swara will do it even though that is not the right way to handle relationship or the person you love...but we expect it and live with it. but i am genuinely tired of seeing it at the same time...even though it is expected. would love swara to surprise me sometime with more consideration for sanskar. even once. ...and more trust than only in her theories. don't think i will watch SR till the time this happens, if it even does. just wishful thinking.
dattu21 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
i can bear anything but not bride swapping or san---------karv marriage ...otherwise it's not interesting yaar...i don't think this will happened but swara 's 1st marriage was halted so cv cannot do twice with samr girl...but yes something is going to happened but something new...hope so...😊
foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaSanFanGirl

Exactly!!
They are not gonna know and assume these two could be co-conspirators!!!
I was telling everyone during the segments that it is still easy to assume it is Ragini because Ragini has been involved in this.. She has also openly announced about her displeasure for SwaSan's wedding as Maasi has.. And then Urvahsi is Ragini ki Maasi after all.. So assuming their mili bhagat is more natural then Maasi and Kavita.. According to SwaSan!! Maasi and kavita dont know each other this well to even join hands!!
Thats when the main issue is.. See, if Sanskaar would have doubted Ragini over Kavita, Swara would have immediately agreed!!! Swara hasn't seen Kavita AT ALL.. So she cannot see her in that place!!!

Swara has the naiveness to trust every damn person on this planet!! She ended up trusting Ragini so many times even after she broke her trust so many times!! It wasnt that Sanskaar didn't warn her then.. But she did choose to believe Ragini coz she thought Ragini changed!!

So she is not gonna doubt Kavita until she sees it through her own eyes

@bold...except sanskar today it was trusting kavita's sms photo over sanskar seeing her in person as sree rightly pointed out.
Edited by foresight - 9 years ago