clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VIMAL.M

Hi Remember Me .

Agree Rags is a multidimensional character.Teju is very lucky as an actress who got to portray a
multidimensional character.Because normally Hindi soap heroines don't get a chance like this in same show.Were they start positive,then negative,the very wicked negative.Now CV's can make her grey like Anti-Heroine type.

Me To Prefer Grey Shaded N Flawed Heroine Over Tyaag Ki Murti N Mahanta Ki Devi Types.

Arre Vimal, of course I remember you. 😊

I agree. Ragini has the opportunity to be one of Indian Tv's iconic characters.

Even after Ragini's redemption, I want her to be khatthi meethi, not sugary sweet. She should still have some tricks up her sleeve and not be a typical bechari bahu.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: clarity

Arre Vimal, of course I remember you. 😊

I agree. Ragini has the opportunity to be one of Indian Tv's iconic characters.

Even after Ragini's redemption, I want her to be khatthi meethi, not sugary sweet. She should still have some tricks up her sleeve and not be a typical bechari bahu.

😊

@Bold - Agree.Better CV's do it
clarity thumbnail
For now, I'm enjoying her vengeful streak. Well, I haven't seen the show before this week, so I don't know what all she has been up to.

BTW guys, can someone post Ragini/RagLak caps in the pic gallery? I will make siggies if I have access to caps. 😳

Also, looking forward to RagLak's scenes now.
Rachel006 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iPriyalicious

Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar
Isn't she perfect?

ya perfect creation of god ,eternal beauty
Rachel006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iPriyalicious

Bhai waah, Bhai waah!! Love you edit Laila!! It's stunning! Lyrics are perfect for Tejaswi! ❤️

stuning beauty n lovely edit
Rachel006 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

aww she looks beautiful

solo cute I luv d edit
clarity thumbnail
Lovely edits. Loving her new glam avatar on the show.

Hope this look is here to stay.
Senoritaamor thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Teju is looking great like this. Hope this doesn't change😊
clarity thumbnail
Guys, what kind of scenes do you wanna see for Ragini now?
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Telly tadka poll.Most promising vamp.Teju name is mentioned

http://www.telly tadka.net/vote-for-tv-vamps-who-left-an-impact-on-indian-television-2015/

remove the space between telly n tadka