Swara wants to say I Love You to Sanskaar

teribts7 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Swara (Helly Shah) falls in love with Sanskaar (Varun Kapoor) in Swaragini

The upcoming episode of Swaragini will show that Swara realizes her love for Sanskaar.

Swara tries to talk with Sanskaar but is failed to do this.

Sanskaar also avoids Swara because she misunderstood him.

Swara has fallen in love with Sanskaar and Sanskaar's avoidance is making her restless.

Apart from this, Swara hides locker keys while Ragini searches key in whole house.

Swara taunst Ragini (Tejaswi Prakash) over keys issue

Ragini comes there and accuses Swara for having keys but Swara refuses having keys.

Swara then shows keys to Ragini but does not give it to her.

Swara tells Ragini that first she should have to learn how to take care of key then handles this house.

Seriously. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks yaar.
Yesday I saw your post dear in sreeswathys post.that Swara never say anything regarding love to sanskaar.
Yeah,but she gave signals to him remember whenever he drool over her she never opposed it but enjoyed it. While patli devi.car incident she worried about him than herself.
Boys wait for signals once they get strong or lite. They just hit at the rite time.
Like sanskaars move on swara.
Love logic yaar.
I'm a newbie, due to restrictions I can't post tis yesday so I'm posting here.
Sorryyy if make u feel embraced.

Kamila
Edited by Vaiyambar...... - 9 years ago
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vaiyambar...

Thanks yaar.
Yesday I saw your post dear in sreeswathys post.that Swara never say anything regarding love to sanskaar.
Yeah,but she gave signals to him remember whenever he drool over her she never opposed it but enjoyed it. While patli devi.car incident she worried about him than herself.
Boys wait for signals once they get strong or lite. They just hit at the rite time.
Love logic yaar.

Kamila

@bold so acc to you sanskaar intentionally did all that drama chalo badi chodta hoon..??😲

yeah swara was enjoying his flirty dialogues but sanskaar never thought she is falling in love.. let's see..
teribts7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vaiyambar...

Thanks yaar.
Love logic yaar.

Kamila

You're welcome 😊
Oh, I remember now, I was half sleep writing my stuff down lol. She never said anything but she did try signalling to Sanskaar. Of course, guys don't get hints they need words or actions to make them understand. I know she worried about Sanskaar when the car accident happened but Sanskaar didnt pay attention to Swara's concern. In fact, he said why didn't you move out of the way jaap.
It's ok 😊 and no it didn't make me embarrassed 😆
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
TFS dear ❤️
hope we get lots of Swasan scenes
teribts7 thumbnail
You're welcome 😳
teribts7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

@bold so acc to you sanskaar intentionally did all that drama chalo badi chodta hoon..??😲

yeah swara was enjoying his flirty dialogues but sanskaar never thought she is falling in love.. let's see..

@ bold: exactly that's what I was trying say 😆
Seriously. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

No dear I never said he did it intentionally. I'm saying that he some what confirmed that she has feelings for him.growing feelings.
I'm a big fan of sanskaar yaar.I joined IF for sanskaar and swasan only.watching this show only for him.
I don't know Hindi just now learning
Edited by Vaiyambar...... - 9 years ago
teribts7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MFRanjini

TFS dear ❤️

hope we get lots of Swasan scenes

You're welcome 😳
I hope maha episode is swasan centred
teribts7 thumbnail