tootiefrootie11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

ShaDu..😆

ShaRa bhi chalega..😉 no banagalan jhap, swsan in peace, but maa will become sasuma..😕

Best na Kulsum! Sasu- bahu can do mahaanta jaap together
Monica_Suhasini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11

Thank you for shipping ShaDu 😆

Very entertaining post shruti
Thanku for making dearie
🤗

Originally posted by: The-Heart

Durga Prasad and Sharmistha

Annapurna and Ram Prasad
Ram Prasad and some new bengali lady 😉(love to watch suju expressions at that time)

Ramya then we need to have a new entry too! Cvs will be happy!
tingtong thumbnail
If ShaDu become a couple then SwaSan will become siblings
So I'll go for AnSh and make SwaLak siblings 😆

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

Shru my dear 🤗 Lovely post...

I have voted for none of the above/ please specify. My choices are:

1) Lakshya Maheshwari and the lady toad living in the Maheshwari garden pond
(BTW Lakshya kissing her will not turn her into a princess, I'm afraid. Lakshya is just an overgrown toad, not a prince...🤢)

2) Shekar Gadodia and the earthworm in the backyard garden of the baadi.

3) Dida and the Invisible Man (where IS she, BTW)? 😊

4) Annapurna and the Giant Tortoise from the Alipore Zoo. (I hear they are really slow on the uptake)...

5) Sujata and Gajini. Short term memory loss carried to extremes.

Viji 🤗
Your replies are 🤣 I love the alternative choices especially 1 and 4!!

Originally posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo

Shru my vote goes to ShaDu..🤣

Thanks Debo, ShaDu
RUQAIYA10 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Haila!!! 😲 I never thought that one at all! 🤣

I am already visualizing the ang laga de re song on these two😆.

Originally posted by: butteru

Ufff .. 😆 DP n Suju .. 😳 .. in the end Dp khd ko shoot na karley 🤣

Haan baal to girr gaye hai already!
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Best na Kulsum! Sasu- bahu can do mahaanta jaap together

sujju pagal ho jayegi yaar..🤣 definitely sujju will take kaali maa's avataar to kill sasu-bahu..🤢
bahu bhi bangali ab sautan bhi bangali..😆

hey i changed my mind now. i want ShaRa..🤣
CaptainSpark thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣

LOL! I must say Swaragini Forum is the most entertaining forum I have ever visited! 😆

I would go for ShaDu 🤣