Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful
Awesome update huny! 🤗 Aww this really made my day!😃omg sweety...ur comment too made my day...m very happy🤗LOVE IS WEAKEST WHEN THERE IS MORE DOUBT THAN TRUST LOVE IS STRONGEST WHEN WE LEARN TO TRUST INSPITE OF DOUBTS...i am strongest because u r my strength swara...^^ Loved these lines!! 👏👏👏Perfect!⭐️⭐️m glad u loved those lines...my favourite too.no doubts in their relation na😊😊he thinks to himself sanskaar how shamelessly u r staring at her niche dekho niche..^^ This was so cute! I was so imagining Sanky saying these lines! He must be looking so adorable nah! ❤️N loved those outfits n the pics helped me out in imaging them perfectly dear! Esp that kurta fellow actually looks lean like Sanskar nah??!
yeah he z aborable dearie...happy that pics helped u in imaginingu liked those outfits...m happy again🤗...hehe yes he is lean as sanskaarAnd in the end, hehe Ragz got chops! 😆😆 Humari Shona tho didn't want to say ILU to anybdy except to ice cream!!😆😆 But I loved the way Sanky understood immediately n handled his inebriated wifey perfectly! ❤️ N he is her MR.PRINCE? Hayee!❤️yes he is her prince and she realized it to...shona wants only ice cream atpresent😉On the whole a Totally rocking update hun!! 🥳it really means alot to me...tq 4 ur precious commentCont soony soony!😃sure
awww that was so cuteee...thx for pm dear..wonderful part..ud soon
Originally posted by: PriSwaSan
Awww...Swara is sooo cute..loved the conversation between SwaSan..kash serial me bhi aisa hota..
Lovely Story...waiting for the next part..do update soon.. 😊
Originally posted by: Princess_Mansi
Hey Monika thanks for the pm
Loved the updateSwara talli how cute she was actingI want Swara to confessHope Ragini's plan failsThe update was very cutePlease please please continue soon