BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Who is Best for gen 5
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Did she really say that?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Originally posted by: tootiefrootie11
Res
Unres:How nice to wake to this Viji 🤗A lovely OS as ever from you, no surprises there. But what a nice surprise for heart sore readers to read of a (yayyy!) unbelievably sensible Swara who respects her boundaries and has sense enough to not be stupidly trusting of snakes in the grass. What is my favourite thing about this is -shock of shock at ME saying this- Laksh- OR to be more accurate, the treatment accorded to our dear Devar ji! 🤣🤣 Repulsion, scalding tea and a running away to Sanskaar's arms and playing such delicious Holi with one's HUSBAND rather than creep devar- has improved my Saturday considerably. 👏👏I loved the end too- the way Sanskaar put colour on her and their wordless communication was so heartwarming. I got the IPK similarity but this was still done so differently, it felt very nice.Oh and I love Man- have bought it for hubby in the past. Like quite a few of Boss fragrances and also the clothes.Thanks for the soothing balm this felt like Viji. Am currently considering a piece which in my head is sounding too torturous to Swara, a reaction to her stupidity on the show so I enjoyed this thoroughly. Love you xoxo
Originally posted by: bwvianna
Hey,
Another beautiful fanfic.! I can't get enough of these! U just made me love SwaSan all over again. Your author's note at the beginning literally made me laugh out loud and I had to look around to make sure no one saw me 😛. The story! What to say about it! I'm speechless! I am sooo happy you made Swara pine for Sanskaar 😃 It made my day! Your description of surroundings and emotions was as usual fantastic!! You've got an art for describing the most simplest of things in the most incredible fashion.!
Thank you for making Swara 'not so naive'. I needed that. The recent spoilers have seriously killed any hopes for SwaSan moments in future. This one shot lifts my spirits!😊
Sanskaar's entry! ❤️❤️ and the way they put colour on each other!! My heart is sooo happy with that scene that I'm grinning like an idiot at the computer screen while writing this post. 😃
Thank you for writing this amazingly fabulous one shot and thank you for the PM.
Awaiting more fabulous one shots! :) Keep writing.
-V
Originally posted by: The.Lannister
Excellent as always. And such a soothing balm to everyone who wants swasan NOW but instead are being tortured with you know what!
I liked that idea of them sharing the same sky. Reminded me of "tu jaha main waha, sang sang yu chalu tere jaise tera aasma" lines from salaam namaste.Scalding milk 👏 perfect, just perfect!Whenever you mention laksh slinking away i am reminded of those hyenas from the lion king. No insult to the hyenas intended.
Originally posted by: Luv_Ishveer
Oh My God Viji!
I've no words to describe this one.
I'm really horrible at appreciation and thus saying ki I reallyyy loved it.
It was such a sweet one.
And the way u described Swara's feelings in her heart and her ignorance was awesome.
The Holi SwaSan scene was so cute. The mere imagination of it gets me blushing hard.
And I just loved it when Swara threw that hot milk on Laksh's face!
Awesome..
Originally posted by: manasie23
Viji🤗
Just when I wanted to read something... I found this... Perfect!Swara as always wants Sanskaar to understand her silence but Our Sanskaar here does not know the extent of feelings Swara has for him.. (Even does not realise that😆) andd so he always misinterprets her silence..Reading the emotions Swara was feeling in the absence of Sanskaar was absolutely a treat😳and also Swara throwing hot milk on Devarji's face was hilarious😛and my God Devarji seems to bee over persistent does not understand the meaning of 'NO'😲and also the holi start scene (The convo between Swara- Lakshya) was scarry but Just then our hero steps in and the end was aaawww😳Again Thank you so much Viji for writing this...😃P.s Thank you for the ref of my story😆😛
Originally posted by: laddu1691
Aww... Beautiful again viji...
I loved ur swara this time...Also loved how she threw hot milk and his excuseI broke into loud laughter scaring my mom...I also loved the ipk resemblance yet it was so different...SwaSan playing holi was cute...Latha