Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Woww! I LOVED THIS! 🤣

Sanskaar's reply to everyone was so apt!! 👏 👏

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! 👏

Meanwhile my fans will be camping in front o f their Gods praying for our love life as if their love life is depending on it. 🤣

Anna.
🤗

Thankh ku.
thankh ku😳

well that bold bit is at least true for me😆

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

omg this one is master piece...🤣🤣

my stomach is paining right now.. i laughed too much..😆
thank you so much for this..🤗 much needed relief ...😳
sanskaar plz leave this MM warna yeh to pata nahi kya kya karwayegi..
best part was reply to sujju.. stop babngalan jhap otherwise i will get you damaad..🤣

Kulsum.
🤗

thank you so much girl.

my pleasure.😳.

Sanskaar should really channel Usain Bolt and run away from that Mad house.

suju😆.
i really want to see her face if her rebel son gets her a Daamaad😈.

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piccola1

🤣🤣 Simply Sanskaar.is Simply Superb, Banjaaran !

Just reconnected with the forum, and was lost trying to figure out why everyone was so upset..coz I'd missed the episode yesterday. Still dont know what happened in the precap to anger one and all..other than lil snippets I am gathering from all the posts..😕

But the SBS/SBB info of Bomb blasts and worse Sunny boy leaving, sank all my optimism..was feeling really miserable with the road ahead 😡

And out of the blue, comes this !😆 ⭐️

Can we make it an extensible bike, so I can join this awesome trio as they head out? They would need some insider tips right ? After all they're going into girl territory 😆😉

Pic..
🤗.

so good to see ya.

and thank you so much.😳.
ditto girl. was feeling the same after the ghatiya epis and spoilers.
this is my way of hitting back😈.

extensible bike.. what an awesome plan.⭐️.
and we apply for the judges post too. to judge the models up, close and personal. err strictly for professional purpose😉.

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Messi2

oh god ...oh wait controlling myself ...aah can't ...

epic epic to each nd everyone one don't want to comment about swaragini nd lakshji ...sujju will be scandalised nd ap omg bungee jumping ...stripping yayy dp ram also oh god nahi...but loved this trio other than the one they are showing ..

can i be ur friend

Messi.
🤗

thank you so much buddy for liking the story and your comment.😳.

of course i would be honoured to be your friend.
*hugs again*

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rerose

Nimmi dear bang on wow what an OS loved it😊

It was so funny🤣 and too good😊

Jenni.
🤗

Thank you so much yaar

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408

Omg!its jst awsm.sanskar's rpl 2 evry1 jst epic.& yes rp,dp join him.realy sanskar needs 2 go out of ths mad house

thank you so much Sonu😳.
Sanskaar really needs to get out of the house.😆
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhasini2727

Wow... how funny 🤣😆

Loved it dear
Loved the way Sanskaar answered everyone👏

Thank you so much Suhasini😳
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manisha.8148

🤣
mastam mast h👍🏼

Thank you manisha😳
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha_hc_bs_dd

Hilarious !!! Loved it !!

Thank you nisha😳

Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakura24

Give you one advice never read Nimmy while eating or drinking...I just splattered water everywhere and started laughing🤣

His replies! GOD bless him! I knew this was coming, who can take so much torture and stay sane? But this is epic!😆
True...even I sometimes wonder if Lakshya and Sanskar are related or not, one 🤪and one😎 can't be brothers!
Too good dear,⭐️ it was a balm on some of my sore wounds from the last episode👍🏼

Sakura..
🤗

So darn good to see ya mate.

and gee thank a ton for the lovely compliment buddy.😳.

i am shocked that the guy is still sane. few more days and he will be back to his crazy Sanskaar days. and he wont be acting this time😆.

Lakshya and Sanskaar. boggles the mind innit?? some locha definitely happened somewhere.

thank you so much once again Saku.