Originally posted by: Nithya.G

beautiful update yaar 👏

thanks nithya😊
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kaku17

Medha...

This was really nice... loved the different approach...swara munching away sanskaar's chips was so cute ( kitni bhookhi hai re..😛.)...but what I loved the most was the way sanskaar appeared to be distant...I was simply sold to this...oh what I would not give to watch a distant sanskaar in the show...and yea swara's eyes looking for sanskaar in the auditorium but he not being there really gave sukoon to my heart...😉...u see I have become a sadist and it will give me immense pleasure to see swara buring in pain...😈
the song was beautiful and the ending again was different...it was kind of open though in a way it did herald a new beginning...

Hee hee I have become a sadist too kaku.😃 and I so wanna see swara pining for him.

and we munch away at our apne log's food don't we..without even asking for permission?
yes, bhookkar.😆

Glad u liked the song..its one of my favorites.😳
samiya.059 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: medhasankar

Thank you Samiya...
and I am glad u liked it.😃

I dunno about your grammar and vocabulary..
but I think you should write lines in Urdu...
I told you before also..
you seem interested in it..and obviously you are well read in it.
Try and write one on SwaSan na😊

Me and write in Urdu...yaar reading is one thing but writing is not my cup of tea...have read English upto graduation and Urdu toh sirf 10 standard tak...!!!
Now u can urself imagine if eng Upto grad couldnt do anything what would Urdu do...lolxxx
Jokes apart seriously u write wonderfully
love each of ur works
Monica_Suhasini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: medhasankar

thanks suhasisni..
glad u liked it
and thought the song suited it😃

Perfect👏 medha dear
piccola1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved this one Medha..not just because it is a beautifully told tale, but more because it satisifies the soul - as it shows Swara craving for Sanskaar's presence..something that we all are sooo waiting to see !😊

Loved your beautiful, lyrical, near poetic description of the Gulmohar and how it reflects her mood..gloriously bright when Sanskaar enters her horizon, and dark when he leaves it..lovely. Loved too, the lovely song and the lyrics..it ekes out what Sanskaar truly stands for😊

Is it poetic justice that made you make this Sanskaar so indifferent to her singing competition (you mean he didn't even hide behind a convenient tree/pillar/etc/etc to listen to her)? And why he is sooo focussed on leaving her alone, focussing only on his Kavi? While the mind tells me she does deserve such a treatment and he deserves to walk out and avoid heartache, I cannot take a Sanskaar who leaves Swara so alone ! 😕

Which is why, I hated the episode recording too..I couldnt take Sanskaar letting his Swara go alone with Ragz and Lakshya. It almost felt like a betrayal ! 😒 I know, I know, there are plenty of opinions different from mine on that score!

You've left the tale on a cliffhanger again..but this is such a melodious note of hope and love, that I'd be glad to jump into it...knowing there is magic at the end of it😳

PS This Swara doesnt understand whats CSR?
Edited by piccola1 - 10 years ago
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: samiya.059

Me and write in Urdu...yaar reading is one thing but writing is not my cup of tea...have read English upto graduation and Urdu toh sirf 10 standard tak...!!!
Now u can urself imagine if eng Upto grad couldnt do anything what would Urdu do...lolxxx
Jokes apart seriously u write wonderfully
love each of ur works

thanks again.
arre yaar..I'm a CA. but I love writing.
you start toh...it gets better. write one and see what people who read it say.
then if they don't like it don't write.

But also...all this if and only if you like to write .😊 jisko likhna pasand na hoh...they do not like being forced to..that i know.
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhasini2727

Perfect👏 medha dear

🤗 thank you.
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: piccola1

Loved this one Medha..not just because it is a beautifully told tale, but more because it satisifies the soul - as it shows Swara craving for Sanskaar's presence..something that we all are sooo waiting to see !😊

Loved your beautiful, lyrical, near poetic description of the Gulmohar and how it reflects her mood..gloriously bright when Sanskaar enters her horizon, and dark when he leaves it..lovely. Loved too, the lovely song and the lyrics..it ekes out what Sanskaar truly stands for😊

Is it poetic justice that made you make this Sanskaar so indifferent to her singing competition (you mean he didn't even hide behind a convenient tree/pillar/etc/etc to listen to her)? And why he is sooo focussed on leaving her alone, focussing only on his Kavi? While the mind tells me she does deserve such a treatment and he deserves to walk out and avoid heartache, I cannot take a Sanskaar who leaves Swara so alone ! 😕

Which is why, I hated the episode recording too..I couldnt take Sanskaar letting his Swara go alone with Ragz and Lakshya. It almost felt like a betrayal ! 😒 I know, I know, there are plenty of opinions different from mine on that score!

You've left the tale on a cliffhanger again..but this is such a melodious note of hope and love, that I'd be glad to jump into it...knowing there is magic at the end of it😳

PS This Swara doesnt understand whats CSR?

Pic,

Glad u liked it..and no, Sanskaar did not remain behind peeking.😆 Yaar university audis mein passes lagtein hain.

Swara is obviously not a tax or corporate law kind of person. She studies music. So, I really do not think she would know what CSR is.😆 if she did, she may have applied it to her own life..giving back to people who have given her something😡. reciprocation to society, is what CSR is all about nah?

Well..yes, my SwaSan worshipping heart could not take a sanskaar distancing himself from swara...but seriously, how long will a guy who loves her stay by her, when she is going to give his brother a chance? On top of that, she is playing holi or whatever with Laksh in the precap. As it is, Laksh keeps showing how much rubbbish right he has on Swara. Now that swara accepted that she will give him a chance(not really)😊--but she has not explained it properly to him. Even a best friend will not wish to accompany you when you go on a date to clear the air with your BF. Sanskaar loves her..he can hardly flagellate himself that way. It cannot be pleasant to see her with soemone else, when that right should be his. Why do you think Laksh gets so mad, when he sees her with sanskaar.🤢

Kavita was sanskaar's love..and he loved her back. it was complete in a sense. But with Swara..it has not started yet. In my opinion...Swara has never wanted to know anything about sanskaar...always using him for her own ends till now. Sanskaar out of his love and guilt has helped her...and he knows her inside out..but she knows nothing about him.
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Messi2

res sorry yaar medha couldn't come to forums was seeing Ronaldo the movie will unres later

unres yaar medha am using all the words i know to describe the way u write but words are no more

''gets up from the chair gives a standing ovation'' ⭐️ kudos girl

Jesi,

thank you thank you thank you. 😃😃😃
and I am so glad you liked it...super happy.

You know when anybody writes ..they write for some people. You are one of them for me on this forum.😛

ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Javeria3991

cute one shot.

Thanks for the pm

thanks javeria😊