.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

<font size="2">Ragini's truth, I feel may start coming out around Diwali (symbolic time for victory of good over evil). Or it may be even later, around New Year's.

I have eaking feeling (I dearly hope I am wrong though), that Lakshya will not, in fact, consummate with Ragini. He may well declare another 9826498236596249826 times that he will do it that very night, and may even be shown attempting to proceed, but something will happen and he will not finally do so.

This will be another weapon in his whining, self absorbed arsenal, once the truth comes out. He will keep cribbing that he never could really forget Swara, and never actually "went the whole way" with Ragini. Therefore, he deserves to have Swara back! 😡 🤢
</font>

Viji I think consummation will happen & it will happen when Lux doesn't announce it. He may 'accidently' see SwaSan in an intimate position (obviously wouldn't be what it seems) and get ideas of them both doing IT. He'll go get drunk & then finally do moh moh ke dhaage with Rags in his drunken stupor. I think this will happen mainly cos it becomes easier for audiences to accept a preggers Ragini due to sympathy. Lux may whine for a while to get Swara back but Swara will clearly refuse to be with him. Ragini will be revealed to be preggo by then or maybe pretend to be to get back into MM. Don't even know if I make sense with my theory but that's what I think will happen 😆
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: bips

Same here ...

It is THE track of the show ... they will pakao us with this track for a year .. if not then at least 6 months.

And honestly, mujhe shaadi ke koi asaar nahin dikh rahe .. or we would be bombarded with "aayiye sanskar aur swaraa ki shaadi mein from 1 october to 15 october " type of promos

and that pheeka pheeka "mehndi" with 5 people attending ??? ... not happening people

You know I kinda agree with the theory of marriage not happening now. They are anyways married for the audiences by the 'sindoor' thing esp since Swara seems to be taking it seriously. I also think that their official wedding will happen when both are in love & everything is hunky dory & maybe then Kavita will be back, obviously a negative character. Could be back from dead or in spirit form cos this is a RS show afterall. Kuch bhi ho sakta hai 😆
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ya may be u r right truth won't be out so soon
Last week swaragini celebrated lawyer's week
This week they are planning to celebrate kidnapper's week
When will swasan week come ?
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Rags truth coming out well not anytime soon...for Rashi who did much lesser crimes they took nearly an year to expose and Ragz the criminal will be exposed this soon no way... Ragz won't be exposed till Diwali time.. this cat and mouse game will continue esp this track is garnering TRP RS will milk most out of it... SwaSan marriage may or may not happen now.. Let's wait and watch what happens.
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think sanskaar will kidnap laksh to make Rags confess...and swara will interfere with her greatness crap...and set him free...and Rags will have shomi arrested just to spite swara...and as an insurance to carry out her plan to make them marry. this will finally make swara realise that she cannot afford to be all great and mahaan with creepy rags..and has to adopt sanskaar's way of fighting fire with fire.

SwaSan are a TRP raiser now...this little mehandi and wedding is not going to be enough.

they will make Swara fall in love with sanskaar somehow..
they might make laksh consummate with ragini and get her pregnant or something...(i cannot think of any other way that she has any chance of not being thrown out when the truthh does come out)

Ragini's truth may come out by dusshera or diwali...I don't know...but any more stretching...and the character will seriously not have anything to do(because all rags does is evil plotting and planning...and there is no more evil that girl can do, she has murdered, kidnapped, defamed shomi and placed rape charges on sanskaar..I'm sorry but even the devil has no more ideas left for you to carry out ,ragini)

and as for laksh...i have a feeling he will want to divorce ragini once the truth is out...and want to get back with swara...only swara will probably have no intention of leaving her sanskaar by then. but bcoz of her pregnancy, rags will not be divorced. both can build a hammock for the naagin baby with their moh moh ke dhaage.

this wedding for whatever reasons may not happen...its just not chamakdaar enough for the TRPs.

there will be a separate full ritual wedding ...and in between, there will be scenes of SwaSan, where Swara will be seen manaofying sanskaar...and atoning for the fact that she said that his pyaar is bakwaas...and appreciating his true value and realising that her mahanata has not really done anything...and Sanskaaar's way of fighting fire with fire is more effective...and stop blaming him for that...and adopt that way.
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

Ya may be u r right truth won't be out so soon

Last week swaragini celebrated lawyer's week
This week they are planning to celebrate kidnapper's week
When will swasan week come ?

🤣

Don't know yaar. Jo week manana chahiye woh nahi manate. Really need a track fully centered around SwaSan like the sindoor track & the blockbuster sunday episode

Scratch week. We need SwaSan 24/7 in the show 😆
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Sarcasmazing.

Viji I think consummation will happen & it will happen when Lux doesn't announce it. He may 'accidently' see SwaSan in an intimate position (obviously wouldn't be what it seems) and get ideas of them both doing IT. He'll go get drunk & then finally do moh moh ke dhaage with Rags in his drunken stupor. I think this will happen mainly cos it becomes easier for audiences to accept a preggers Ragini due to sympathy. Lux may whine for a while to get Swara back but Swara will clearly refuse to be with him. Ragini will be revealed to be preggo by then or maybe pretend to be to get back into MM. Don't even know if I make sense with my theory but that's what I think will happen 😆

Oh it makes sense all right 😊 I hope it happens...in fact Ragini has gone so far down the "irredeemable" track right now, the only way she could still, short term, stay on in MM, is if she can pretend to be pregnant. The actual redemption of Ragini and restoring her to her earlier avatar would take much more time, I feel.

Anyway, right now it is a toss up between Ragini's absolute determination to "get her haq" and Lucky's absolute pusillanimity to do anything about it. An irresistible force meeting an irritatingly indecisive object!! 😉

Edited by CogitoErgoSum - 10 years ago
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineDarkness

Rags truth coming out well not anytime soon...for Rashi who did much lesser crimes they took nearly an year to expose and Ragz the criminal will be exposed this soon no way... Ragz won't be exposed till Diwali time.. this cat and mouse game will continue esp this track is garnering TRP RS will milk most out of it... SwaSan marriage may or may not happen now.. Let's wait and watch what happens.

Yup exactly. Infact diwali bhi jaldi bol rahi hai 😆 It will take a lot of time. I am starting to believe the marriage won't take place now that the sindoor filling is already done. That's enough for the audiences. Marriage probably will happen in full force after Ragini is redeemed with happiness all around. Grand wedding like how Roli & Siddhant had later. Never watched SSK but heard SwaSan track is similar to theirs so predicting 😆
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bips

Same here ...

It is THE track of the show ... they will pakao us with this track for a year .. if not then at least 6 months.

And honestly, mujhe shaadi ke koi asaar nahin dikh rahe .. or we would be bombarded with "aayiye sanskar aur swaraa ki shaadi mein from 1 october to 15 october " type of promos

and that pheeka pheeka "mehndi" with 5 people attending ??? ... not happening people

dont worry, this is RS show.
We will get to watch lead marriage atleast 4-5 times..
We can expect another Swasan marriage after truth revealation.
That too, big telly shaadi..
But, for now I want swasan to get marry this time...
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail

Originally posted by: medhasarkar

I think sanskaar will kidnap laksh to make Rags confess...and swara will interfere with her greatness crap...and set him free...and Rags will have shomi arrested just to spite swara...and as an insurance to carry out her plan to make them marry. this will finally make swara realise that she cannot afford to be all great and mahaan with creepy rags..and has to adopt sanskaar's way of fighting fire with fire.

SwaSan are a TRP raiser now...this little mehandi and wedding is not going to be enough.

they will make Swara fall in love with sanskaar somehow..
they might make laksh consummate with ragini and get her pregnant or something...(i cannot think of any other way that she has any chance of not being thrown out when the truthh does come out)

Ragini's truth may come out by dusshera or diwali...I don't know...but any more stretching...and the character will seriously not have anything to do(because all rags does is evil plotting and planning...and there is no more evil that girl can do, she has murdered, kidnapped, defamed shomi and placed rape charges on sanskaar..I'm sorry but even the devil has no more ideas left for you to carry out ,ragini)

and as for laksh...i have a feeling he will want to divorce ragini once the truth is out...and want to get back with swara...only swara will probably have no intention of leaving her sanskaar by then. but bcoz of her pregnancy, rags will not be divorced. both can build a hammock for the naagin baby with their moh moh ke dhaage.

this wedding for whatever reasons may not happen...its just not chamakdaar enough for the TRPs.

there will be a separate full ritual wedding ...and in between, there will be scenes of SwaSan, where Swara will be seen manaofying sanskaar...and atoning for the fact that she said that his pyaar is bakwaas...and appreciating his true value and realising that her mahanata has not really done anything...and Sanskaaar's way of fighting fire with fire is more effective...and stop blaming him for that...and adopt that way.

Wow medha. I really couldn't have agreed more. This is exactly how I want things to proceed :D

Ragini can continue with her rinse, wash, repeating of crimes. She'll probably try to kidnap, kill & defame every Maheshwari member time to time & would even involve poor DP in some scandal to get her moh moh ke dhaage. Lux will finally give into her moh moh ke dhaage seeing his dear bhaiya & bhabhi indulging in some or interpret it in that manner & finally conceive a Naagin baby.

Yup SwaSan are anyways married by sindoor. The grand wedding will take place with fanfare & happiness all around & Kavita may come back then :/ Swara will save her hubby from the kultas clutches then & Swaragini will join hands to save Sanskaar completing Ragini's redemption for everyone.

Yeah we predict good alright 😆