hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Samridholic

Hello all. . . How r u ? ?

I was missing for while . . . . Reason I was having network issues as I was on a hill station due to official work . . . . Guess I have to catch up a lot . . .

Hope you guys are doing well . . . .

Love
Priya

we are all fine, and the Show just got a hell lot interesting finally NaiRan confession track coming..😉
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
We all know that Karan is not going to divorce Naina, if he's become so desperate only when they are separated by mere distance, we know he's gonna become pagal if Naina goes away from his life forever...nah...not happening !!!!
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I don't know if this news is false or not but for once I am happy that Karan is taking such a drastic step so that the so-called 'morality' question mark over their marriage is resolved once and for all. It is a fact their marriage was a forced one with deceit and lie, I don't want them to go forward with this taint.
Divorce toh nahi hoga, but at least someone from NaiRan took the initiative rather than Meghna intruding and forcing them for this step.
Edited by Get-Lost - 8 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Divorce?! Wow, I'm impressed with Karan.
Agreed Siddy. This will clear up a lot of issues and calm down everyone. At the end of the day, except Sandy, everyone wants NaiRan to be happy!
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Divorce?! Wow, I'm impressed with Karan.

Agreed Siddy. This will clear up a lot of issues and calm down everyone. At the end of the day, except Sandy, everyone wants NaiRan to be happy!

Indeed everyone wants NaiRan happy and settled except Sandhya, but then again who cares abt her
And with this step...every issue abt forced marriage and all will get cleared
chandmeinchupi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ___Neha___

Hello hi

Anyone there??
Raj bro???

Hey how ru? How's fasting goin?
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What happened in today's episode??Koi brief update de do..please
Edited by Get-Lost - 8 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nahi pata kya hua Siddy!
Prasa? Anyone? Please batao kya hua episode mein?
hosnraj thumbnail
OK the epi was good..
MeghNal track was mature, I am so glad that they sorted the problem in the day as they promised, and MeghNal have a very strong bond otherwise it is very tough to maintain piece with someone like Meghna, Kunal is very patient, and loves her a lot..😳, Then the Meghna Naina scene was cute too, and then Kunal came and made fun of their bond, lol he is so right about Meghna's new talent..🤣, Naina told Meghna that she is happy, but even Today Naina couldn't tell Meghna firmly that she is happy with Karan, and then Meghna Karan convo came, well I am glad it wasn't any thing crazy and I am glad CVs kept my faith in Meghna, it was a cute convo, how sweetly Karan said now their bond is in such a stage that he can share things with her😳, and he told Meghna everything about his relation with Naina, he himself told he will stay away from her and they are just friends, now I am totally ok with Meghna separating them, if they themselves are ok with it why should Meghna take risk, if they are so called friends, they can still be friends from staying in different rooms, if you are not a couple why do you want to stay like couples, I am so glad CVs made it clear today. Now this will be fun Karan will realize what it means to stay away from Naina, and Naina too will realize it's not that she wants to stay with Karan but the truth is she can't stay away from Karan, Then the NaiRan scene was cute..😳😉, and then Meghna beating Vishal, that was too much fun, and yes guys Vishal is elder, our questions answered, lol are the CVs checking ths forum of what..😆, and Khyati really enjoyed the show, and poor Vishal was embarrassed😉..and then the epi ends with VeerDa😆

and tom we will get NKs physic attack and paranormal behavior..🤢

and back to back epi without Sandy, we need to plan a gift seg for the CVs...🤣
hosnraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Nahi pata kya hua Siddy!

Prasa? Anyone? Please batao kya hua episode mein?

Prasa is missing Main ne bata dia chalega..?😆