Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Namita-

I don't think anyone is against Meghna or Naina. It's the way things are being done that is being questioned.

I have this issue with Meghna that without proof, she is doing everything. My question, what is the use of such. Get proof, bring everything out in the open that no one can refute or question her claims against NK and Sandhya!!

Naina, is doing what her mom asked her to do. Prevent Meghna from doing anything irrational!!

If Sharda is important to Meghna, than the same is true for Naina. Sharda took a promise from Naina. A promise to her mom that she is being true to.

This is how the show was promoted as. Two sisters but albeit a bit different in their ideologies.

agree with you nami lov meghna urgently needs to calm down😆 not think of revenge in anger but to think of bringing out truth😆 and Naina really stopped her from doing a bad deed and only kept her promise to her mother but most of all these two need to have a private talk alone ( maybe away from chauhan house as I feel sandy is spying on them) about sandy and nk⭐️

Originally posted by: malikakas

The problem is the longer Naina hides it from Meghna the bigger her reaction will be. I feel like Meghna's reaction would've been more 'controllable' during the dance competition. Now if she finds out on top of her anger with NK.. she is going to blow a fuse! She is going to feel like NK destroyed her sisters life.

Nope, Meghna wont understand this!! She was against this marriage from start and if she get to know abt Karan, she wont b able to digest it easily!! She loves her mom n n sis alot and ek taraf maa ki bezzati uper se behen ki life spoil karne k liye she will hate all the chauhans!! NK ne majboor ki iss shadi k liye but Kunal ne aur baki sab ne b uss se sach chupaya na?

Originally posted by: hosnraj

Good post..

both are correct from their POVs

Meghna should target Sandy.I don't think Naina will have objection with that😆

Lol but naina saw Meghna being fruendly with Sandy and she was like😲
Ye kya hi raha hai?