Nairan two halves of one their marital journey really began today

Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
one beautifully executed episode 👏 nairan have proven to be two halves of one soul 😛 it began with both thinking about the same problem both were concerned for the same person her sister his babbi 👏both were thinking of how to confort and helping out meghna 👏maybe some day when they end up solving out their own marital and personal problems they might helping out megna in her conquest 😆
Well then came the most unique bedroom scenes I've ever seen in television 👏she entered with hesitant steps when she saw he was waiting for her 😆 she was weary of what's he gonna do after being scolded by her sister😭 she quickened her steps to everything she need for bedding and hurried up to get away and he was watching her wearily as he knew she was angry with him for some time ⭐️ love he called out her name naina in a pleading tone😆and as usual he put himself in the way so she couldn't get away. Ahh he was pleading her to talk to him and says I don't feel good when you are not talking to me👏 . Naina looked so stunned. He was so desperate for her to not to go and begging her by trying to show that he is willing to share his personal space dividing everything in half😃i'm glad he to his defeat and said she won👏 And most of all he said sorry for the first time for his all wrong doings and almost begging her forgiveness.And he used his girlfriend chaata to divide the bed🤣this is historic 🤣 he was willing to give her whatever side of the bed she wanted that way she would share it with him( oh my Karen beta you are one desperate man🤣) .when she stayed mute he said it's ok I'll choose went on to sleep on the left hand side silently praying she would come and settle down too👏 she did but bit recluently (and she compared him to a coconut hard around soft inside)🤣And how he looke so relieved . I loved it that only then he closed his eyes and went to sleep as if her agreeing to share his bed was the most important thing in his life👏in a way it's really now their marriage began as both silently mutually agree to share everything in their life together 👏so their Forced marriage became a marriage between two mutuall consulting adults 👏 so it is The beginning of nairan's journey looking forward to this very special unique journey ⭐️

Lov
Prasa

Ps: let's have our fingers crossed we get to see bang drunken nairan this week looking forward to tomorrow's episode and KUNKAR fight as well as Karen our hero saving his lady love naina⭐️
Edited by Tahitien-moon - 8 years ago

_Anu95_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Wow will watch the episode now nairan are just unique adorable.couple
Waiting for holi sequence eagerly.. Hope hug scene comesby Friday😭 I can't wait extra 3days.. nairan is giving sleep less nights..
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
Ps: hey did you all noticed how Karen pulled the umbrella more Closer to him that way to give more sleeping space for naina 👏 this guy is a a diamond in it's purest form👏 he cared more for his wife's comfort than that of himself 👏👏👏
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doglover1995

Wow will watch the episode now nairan are just unique adorable.couple

Waiting for holi sequence eagerly.. Hope hug scene comesby Friday😭 I can't wait extra 3days.. nairan is giving sleep less nights..

yes dear even me 😉for each episode I'm on line 2hrs in advance 😉 and always searching for nairan segments on YouTube 😉 nairan driven me crazy over them and sleepless tooo😉 effects of nairanliciousness seems catching 😉
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

Ps: hey did you all noticed how Karen pulled the umbrella more Closer to him that way to gove more sleeping space for naina 👏 this guy is a a diamond in it's purest form👏 he cared more for his wife's comfort than that of himself 👏👏👏

He is a sweetheart. I can't wait for the day when Karan speaks up in front of NK. That would be great, I feel, not only NaiRan are growing but Karan is coming out more of his shell.
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

He is a sweetheart. I can't wait for the day when Karan speaks up in front of NK. That would be great, I feel, not only NaiRan are growing but Karan is coming out more of his shell.

yes namita agree how he started comming out of his shell😆 and how aptly naina compared him to a coconut 😛 hard from out side but soft inside and closed himself and all his goodness in a tough shell too👏 well naina seems to started cracking this coconut she landed up with🤣
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post Prasa..

Our NaiRan were amazing..the two days wait was worth it..

The canvo was just mind blowing. Karan confessed he feels restless if Naina don't speak to him..🤣, he was desperate to hear Naina and make her share the room and Karan was so despo to know if Naina was coming to the bed...😉 ladke ka Irada theek nahi lagta..😆 lol but when u have such beautiful wife who can resist..😉...he even said sorry..😳 and Naina was shocked.. 😆 she couldn't believe Karan accepted her. she gave a sweet smile..😳..she just got a step closer to getting Karan's IZZAT...😉, lol so I am not the only one who noticed that he pulled the umbrella to give Naina more space.😳.Did u notice she was disappointed when Karan said he will divide the bed so they can stay apart..😆, she wanted to come close..😉 then that happiness on her face, thinking Karan the coconut is a gem..😆, her desperation increased to get the sweet soft juicy part of Karan and for that she needs to break the hard shell by taking his IZZAT..😆

lol and she made Karan follow her to breakfast table,,,😉 the family is up for the shock of their life...I wish Khyati falls from chair and Sandy and NK chokes..🤣

the pace is just perfect as even if they fall in love, which I think they already did, it will take a long time for them to realize, they will just name their love as friendship, when everyone will see their care and love for eachother, NaiRan will be too stubborn to notice it, and even after they realize, confession will come after even longer time, I am just glad that they are married, now I don't mind how long they take for confession, just want an accidental romance and I will be happy...😉...
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: hosnraj

Great post Prasa..

Our NaiRan were amazing..the two days wait was worth it..

The canvo was just mind blowing. Karan confessed he feels restless if Naina don't speak to him..🤣, he was desperate to hear Naina and make her share the room and Karan was so despo to know if Naina was coming to the bed...😉 ladke ka Irada theek nahi lagta..😆 lol but when u have such beautiful wife who can resist..😉...he even said sorry..😳 and Naina was shocked.. 😆 she couldn't believe Karan accepted her. she gave a sweet smile..😳..she just got a step closer to getting Karan's IZZAT...😉, lol so I am not the only one who noticed that he pulled the umbrella to give Naina more space.😳.Did u notice she was disappointed when Karan said he will divide the bed so they can stay apart..😆, she wanted to come close..😉 then that happiness on her face, thinking Karan the coconut is a gem..😆, her desperation increased to get the sweet soft juicy part of Karan and for that she needs to break the hard shell by taking his IZZAT..😆

lol and she made Karan follow her to breakfast table,,,😉 the family is up for the shock of their life...I wish Khyati falls from chair and Sandy and NK chokes..🤣

the pace is just perfect as even if they fall in love, which I think they already did, it will take a long time for them to realize, they will just name their love as friendship, when everyone will see their care and love for eachother, NaiRan will be too stubborn to notice it, and even after they realize, confession will come after even longer time, I am just glad that they are married, now I don't mind how long they take for confession, just want an accidental romance and I will be happy...😉...

tahnks yaar🤗love your analysis of the episode 😉hey glad you noticed umbrella part too he is such a love 👏and naina is torn between happiness and disappointment 😉happiness he accepted her place in her life disappointment that he used her sauten to separate them in the bed🤣this girl is desperate for her tough but gooey inside coconut 🤣 agree they both are in love but it is one thing they're gonna deny for sometimes to come😉hey now we got the bed I want the hug and baang romance😉
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

tahnks yaar🤗love your analysis of the episode 😉hey glad you noticed umbrella part too he is such a love 👏and naina is torn between happiness and disappointment 😉happiness he accepted her place in her life disappointment that he used her sauten to separate them in the bed🤣this girl is desperate for her tough but gooey inside coconut 🤣 agree they both are in love but it is one thing they're gonna deny for sometimes to come😉hey now we got the bed I want the hug and baang romance😉

hug toh pakka coming..now Bhang romance left...lol but before that we will get dhishoom dhishoom..😆
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

.. in a way it's really now their marriage began as both silently mutually agree to share everything in their life together 👏so their Forced marriage became a marriage between two mutuall consulting adults

So beautifully put!

NaiRan have moved from being fighting kids to mature adults.. can't wait for them to become friends, confidants, lovers and soulmates ❤️