Poll
Is SPK more about What COULD HAVE HAPPENED ??
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Is she still on I-F? If yes, someone could invite her here. The serial was almost looking like Karnabharat, until today's episode
^^^ This Karna is really impressed by Yudhi, and won't sit on the throne even if it comes out now that he's Yudhi's jeshtest. Yudhi has won him over the way Dury did in the original story 😆
Originally posted by: BlueOrchids
I have a question, I really like watching mythological stories and hence I started watching the show. But when I came on forum I read different versions of the stories. And even the wikipedia says something else, so what is the actual stories? Because something that is supposed to have happened cannot be altered so much that two completely different version is shown.
Also Kunti had Karn before her marriage but there was no intercourse or intimacy through which she gave birth it was a boon, it was the same method through which Pandavas were born so why could Karn not be accepted by Kunti?Secondly, are Krishna and Pandavas from the same time period? Since Arjun married Krishna's sister?If Karn is the oldest son shouldn't he be the heir to the throne because none of the Pandavas are Pandu's biological kid rather kids from different Gods. So logically if truth was already known to Bhishma (as per some sources), why did he never think of Karn as worthy of throne?And lastly what time period is the story set up in?
I have a question, I really like watching mythological stories and hence I started watching the show. But when I came on forum I read different versions of the stories. And even the wikipedia says something else, so what is the actual stories? Because something that is supposed to have happened cannot be altered so much that two completely different version is shown.
Also Kunti had Karn before her marriage but there was no intercourse or intimacy through which she gave birth it was a boon, it was the same method through which Pandavas were born so why could Karn not be accepted by Kunti?Secondly, are Krishna and Pandavas from the same time period? Since Arjun married Krishna's sister?If Karn is the oldest son shouldn't he be the heir to the throne because none of the Pandavas are Pandu's biological kid rather kids from different Gods. So logically if truth was already known to Bhishma (as per some sources), why did he never think of Karn as worthy of throne?And lastly what time period is the story set up in?