Last Post on this Forum 6 years ago
Posted by: taanisingh023 · 9 years ago
After all dey made it clear to viewers dat gauri faked molestation vich v knew long bak...btw wats wrong vid dat pratima ma...she considerd...
Posted by: angel26714 · 9 years ago
Hello Everyone! Well i have this strong feeling that the master mind plan is none Other physco mind which is obsessed for her love! She has this
Posted by: maniac_ · 9 years ago
As everyone said firstly a big round of applause to Rajshri.. She was more than brilliant today.. too good.. I found her a little low in the dadi
Posted by: maniac_ · 9 years ago
Rajshri Rani shared this pic on her insta page.. Her elegance jst amazes me.. Couldn't stop myself frm sharing it...
Posted by: Subha27 · 9 years ago
After watching today episode i want to thanks the one who selected SARAJ asYUVANI thanks to SSEL bcs of SSEL we came to know abt Rajshri Sahil
Posted by: zuii · 9 years ago
http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.com/2016/01/barc-ratings-impressions-week-2-2016.html?m=1 Suhani si ek ladki:2.2 Ishq ka rang safed:1.6
Posted by: sreelovesindia · 9 years ago
I'm a baby girl in the dadi world... Lol, i seriously doubt... She's too little and innocent and so-called "not like others"... Then why the...
Posted by: yuvanissel · 9 years ago
Rajshridhi... whether it was acting or real ??can anybdy say?? How can u act so brilliantly???? Awesome...superb..fabulous...outstanding.. Etc.....
Posted by: anita_m · 9 years ago
Sorry, it was apparently a serious and sad episode, but I've only read WU and couldn't resist coming to just say: how funny is it that dadi says
The two important ppl in Gawri's life.. Loved them .. bcoz, one is a thief and the other is an evil grandma.. They are like minded ppl of her
1. Get out , sorry, make someone send you on exile for so many years.. This would make others think you are dead 2.Always wear a mask..You can...
Posted by: AgnesFan · 9 years ago
I have not come across any such mother in my life..How one can be such dumb and stupid to take her daughter who is molested 3 days back to outing...
The new shocker coming up in Suhani si ek Ladki will be that Ramesh is the culprit, though he is innocent of any evil intentions. It will
Posted by: Lovestruck1996 · 9 years ago
I remember one of our forum member messaged lata aunty whose production head of ssel pls sincere request to tht member to pls msg her to end this...
I wish, it goes like this... that Gauri is not at all Birla.. She is a con woman alongside Aditya...who on knowing that Suhani suspects a Birla...
Posted by: PrathameshS92 · 9 years ago
Firstly... Hats off to Rajshri... She nailed today...Both Father and Daughter nailed the episode... Overall a Good episode... Coming to the...
Posted by: verma.nisha151 · 9 years ago
today episode is emotional , specially suhani, bhavna and pankaj scene makes me cry . and Rajshri acting is superb today .
Posted by: crusty · 9 years ago
What a JOKE they are making of this issue!!! Is this some sort of Child's play? " It's YOU!" " No?" " Then, it's You!" " No again?" " Okay,
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=-RSj69hEsyw Well gaADi n dadi togther gauri is injured n faints lata suhani convo Listen to ekroops iv takes a dig...
Please guys understand...the real culprit is one an only gauri ... Gauri is the real culprit i don't know y but i have a strong feelings that its
Yes, peeps, that's why she fainted. She'll start throwing up in the mornings soon. If they can marry in 1 week, pregnancy mein der kyun.
Posted by: Navi16 · 9 years ago
dil khol ke voting Karo ...Iss question ne sab Dimag khrab kar rakha hai ...
If adi is not real culprit... Then who is the real culprit?? N if adi is the culprit... Dadi supports him??? Arey whose plan? Dadi?gaadi?daadi???
Did u guys noticed suhani outfits its change ...! And this frocks and pajamas look pretty in suhani and also the colour combination is awesome...
Posted by: PrathameshS92 · 9 years ago
I missed first episode... And after watching the other two episodes... The Necklace chori seems like a drama plotted by DaAdi... Aditya won't...
Posted by: honeylime · 9 years ago
It's funny how CVs introduce new tracks before completing one..will they ever solve who were those two ppl constantly hypnotizing sowmya? And why...
Posted by: verma.nisha151 · 9 years ago
after watched today episode, why dadi supports aadi so much . I think there is something wrong.may be its dadi ,gauri and aadi plan .
Posted by: AgnesFan · 9 years ago
Do u people remember olv where Yuvraj testifies against Pankaj...If on that basis we get to watch that Birlas manage to gather some iron clad...
Adi coms back aftr 2hrs tym given 4 him...su-dadi convo...yuvi get call from police station abt pnkj...nxt day. Su com 2 bh...usual drama going...
Frstly yuvaani scene kya tha u put finger on her lips (not evn romnce) n peopl stare u i didnt get it second y yuvrj said v need soumus help kyu
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".