IKEAwizard thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I was both touched and surprised by Yuvraj getting a tattoo of Suhani's name. It was so sweet and alternative. I've never seen a serial hero getting tattoos. It's very cool actually. I loved it. Yuvraj is kind of a steely, reserved guy, so it was nice to see him get a permanent, physical symbol of his love for her. Also, it was kind of a reminder that Suhani and Yuvraj are still young. Sometimes I forget that with all the saas-bahu drama going on. I'd really like it if Suhani-Yuvraj spent more time in "younger" settings.
Edited by IKEAwizard - 10 years ago
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: drummedup

Have been noticing it since few days but today couldn't stop myself from saying it out loud.😆
And my biggest puzzle is if it is missing on both sides or just one...😆

P.S: Sandia, the vm you asked is killing me... grant me more grace period... someday, I'll make you proud😆

ohhh ok. I dnt watch. And omg mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah mwah love u and take as much time as u want its perfectly, perfectly fine.
pam789 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Du..sahil talks abt his tooth problem in d new gift segment...
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IKEAwizard

I was both touched and surprised by Yuvraj getting a tattoo of Suhani's name. It was so sweet and alternative. I've never seen a serial hero getting tattoos. It's very cool actually. I loved it. Yuvraj is kind of a steely, reserved guy, so it was nice to see him get a permanent, physical symbol of his love for her. Also, it was kind of a reminder that Suhani and Yuvraj are still young. Sometimes I forget that with all the saas-bahu drama going on. I'd really like it if Suhani-Yuvraj spent more time in "younger" settings.

@bold: Yooo, Ikea. I felt that too today after their phone conversation and his tattoo.

Last time I saw bacha faces was after Janmashtami dance they were holding & staring each other ... they looked like kids there. But that was how they 'looked'... today, it's their 'act/gestures' that showed they are still young.

Earlier(till jan/feb), they did spend time in such settings, where his friends came over,they went out, drives etc. It would be nice to see more of that... they haven't been to drive or date in a long time... now they can do it happily for a change😆
415868 thumbnail
@Sandia: mwaahh back at you!
@pam: Wow, finally an answer! What did he say?😆
pam789 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@Sandia: mwaahh back at you!

@pam: Wow, finally an answer! What did he say?😆

Chocolates r the reason😛
Edited by pam789 - 10 years ago
415868 thumbnail

God bless!

That's the noblest way to lose teeth.

charmz517 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow! Aaj humein zyaada bheek mili hai😆

They had two phone conversations - one talking, one texting. I liked the texting one better. Even though I am amazed at Suhani's speed of typing with bandaged hands😆 Even with those hands she was replying as quickly as him. That aside, it was cute.

And Yuvraj changing his S tattoo to Suhani is a biiig surprise. Yuvraj actually thinking of such things is a shock in itself😆

Edit Add:

Forgot to add, the dancers and pub thing was hilarious 😆 Yuvraj's SHOCK @ Suhani knowing how to contact dancers😆 That was such a TYPICAL Suhani thing to say... Good to see old Suhani back there😆

Sahil's absolutely awesome smile during the text convo. But his missing tooth is grabbing my attention... what happened?😆

OMG at bold! LOL 😆🤣 I have BEEN thinking about the same EVER since I saw the missing tooth a while ago.. and it's BOTH sides!!! lol
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmz517

OMG at bold! LOL 😆🤣 I have BEEN thinking about the same EVER since I saw the missing tooth a while ago.. and it's BOTH sides!!! lol

Oh? He lost premolars on either side then? 😆
Sahil, wanna live 'happily ever after' with chocolates? Wash mouth as soon as you eat them.Works like magic, zero cavities😆

Funny though, as soon as we voiced our doubts we got answers😆

YuvaniForLife90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anita_m

I couldn't see the tattoo scene, but woohoo! Yuvraj did something like that? Wow.

Both call and texting were good, fun to watch. So pleased at Suhani's responses--straight-laced Yuvraj was almost shocked. Also liked her response to his tumhe jhelega kaun: Bahut hain, tumhe kya pata. It was just right.

So who did the mehndi doctoring? BQ? Rags seemed too pissed off at the accusation, don't think it was her. I wouldn't put it past that lomri Menka either.

BQ's just too good to be true. She's suddenly nicer with Pratima too.

Who else looks this cute with a missing tooth. These slavedrivers SP! Bichare ko dentist ke paas jaane ka bhi time nahi. Probably went just before shaadi shooting, 'cause he looks not happy in those segs.

Anita, dear...he's had those missing teeth for almost 3 weeks now...I'm surprised that all of you have just started noticing this, after such a long time. I always felt weird watching him smile because I could see that gap (I saw a missing tooth on one side...but now, he has said so himself that he had teeth removed from both sides) clearly whenever he flashed one of his wide grins. 😛

I used to ask myself what happened to his teeth, but I never mentioned this here on the forum...fearing that your wrath would be unleashed upon me (I already keep dissing Yuvraaj for being the "darker" Birla...and if I pointed out the teeth gaps, you guys might have thought I was going too far😛).

And I had my suspicions confirmed, when Sahil made a status update on his FB account (he accepted my Friend request at the beginning of this year when I sent him one and we've been added as Friends...I know this is the original Sahil, bcoz he uploads personal & family photos and shares details that only he would know abt himself), stating the dangers & pain of having a root canal...here are his exact words: "They should call it Root ANAL and not Canal! Damn this shit hurts!!". He posted this status on the 5th of September. 😆

I often see him online in FB Messenger, but I've never mustered up the guts to talk to him or ask him anything. After watching his BTS videos and interviews, and also today's gift segments...he seems to me like a genuinely nice guy. I think I would like to get to know him better now and initiate a conversation with him someday. If you girls ever have any questions for him and you don't have him added on Facebook, you can give them to me and I'll ask him those on your behalf. I'm sure he'll answer them happily. 😃
Edited by YuvaniForLife90 - 10 years ago