Hey guys...I decided to make a fanfic for SSELđTell me how you guys like itđ
Chapter 1
Suhani was sitting in her room,staring blankly at the wall.She hadn't forgotten everything that happened.Yuvraaj's words echoed in her ears,making it hard for her to breathe.Each tear falling with each word."Main tumhari saat khush nahi thi!"Mujhe tumse shaadi nahi karna tha!" And suddenly,she got angry.Very angry.Everyone betrayed her.Everyone lied to her.She was nothing else but the victim of a huge lie,nothing else.No meaning,no trust.Why is she falling weak?Why is she crying her heart out?Why can't she recover?She was almost shaking.She didn't know what to feel or say.Suhani finally decided to leave the house.To leave everything and everyone.No one can use or play her again.She opens her closet and takes out her clothes and belongings.She packs her bags and storms out of the room.But before she could do anything,she bumps into Yuvraaj.She felt his strong arms hold her,her eyes closed.They stare into each other's eyes,but Suhani pushed aside,and Yuvraaj was confused and strucken with fear on seeing her bags."What is all of this Suhani?",he said.On hearing his voice,Suhani felt a comforting and warm feeling in her chest but she pushes it away and firmly says,"I can't do it anymore.I'm leaving,Yuvraaj"."No Suhani,you can't leave,you just can't leave...",Yuvraaj says wordlessly.He holds Suhani by the arm and she manages to get out of her grip,and says in between tears shaking lay,"Kabhi Khushi,Kabhi Gham"đ"What else can I think of my life?"Now it's only gham..Nothing else is left,Yuvraaj."Yuvraaj wasn't able to control anymore and he helplessly hugs Suhani.Suhani is left with her mouth wide open,and hesitates to hug back.As all of this is happening,Rags and Menaka are recording this.Ragini Naginiđis shocked and records this,while Menaka is smiling behind her shoulder."Now all we have to do is show this to Soumya and Dadi,I was sure koi na koi chakkar chal raha hai en dono ki bech,"Ragini says grinning."Rags Jiji,now all we have to do is show this to Soumya and Dadi,then work is complete!",she says smiling as if she earned a trophy."Shut up Menaka that is just what I said right now",Ragini says irritated.
Rags and Menaka show the recording to Soumya.She is shocked on seeing Yuvraaj hugging Suhani and trying to stop her from leaving.But Soumya is absolutely full of hatred and jealousy for Suhani and desperately goes to find Dadi.Ragini and Menaka try to keep up with the angry Soumya,but they are all unaware that Suhani is standing at the doorway,seeing all of this.She started thinking about Yuvraaj and his plan.Even though she didn't want to be a part of it,but she no matter what she had always cared for every little thing for Yuvraaj.But still today she had to stop Soumya from showing Dadi the recording.
Precap:Soumya angrily calls Dadi from the top of the staircase,everyone is sitting on the couches.Suhani runs behind Soumya,and just as she is about to go down the stairs furiously,Suhani holds her and tries to stop her,pleading her.But Soumya pushes Suhani off the stairs.
Tell me how you guys liked it!My first fanfic on this forum!đUpdating it very soon!:)
Ch. 2-Pg.2
Ch.3-Pg.3
Ch.4-Pg.5
Edited by LuvYuvAni14 - 10 years ago