Yes, I also thought she acted well. My cousin, who has just seen two episodes HATES Soumya! Kudos to Neha for portraying Soumya well. 👏👏👏
Oh yeah, Yuvraj's AB dialogue was genuine and was not cheesy. somehow, this guy manages to do that. 👍🏼
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Saiyaaara spoof
24 years of Ajnabee
Let's Discuss Abhir
Yes, I also thought she acted well. My cousin, who has just seen two episodes HATES Soumya! Kudos to Neha for portraying Soumya well. 👏👏👏
Oh yeah, Yuvraj's AB dialogue was genuine and was not cheesy. somehow, this guy manages to do that. 👍🏼
Besides the precap it was a really good scene I like hw they are including krishna's family in the episode as well so we reminded about his presence and track in the show. It just feels so much more balanced now we had yuvani, Shatime, dadi and company and it felt good to watch all of them(I didn't watch the snaky scene in the beginning though). Now as for the yuvani I loved hw they didn't just cut the scene and go to something else as they usually do and it started where it ended of. I loved how she walked away and then he had a moment to take everything in. I always think Sahil does a good job with his expressions and limited screen time bt it was watching him actually show emotion that I realised hw under utilized he was. And that I remem a few days back wanting her to at least think of telling suhani the truth and she was about to loved her for that part and it truly showed how much she loved Suhani. And loved again how suhani walked away from Yuvraj. 1 thing what was she doing the whole day did she walk around the house with that dupatta lol coz when she went back it was nite. And now the dialogue of Yuvraj it was weird I didn't get it coz it seemed like it should have been a double meaning bt he said it with such a straight face it didn't make any sense at all to me and what did he expect her to do sleep else where? And really very sweet scene btw them I loved hw sincerely he gave her the flowers peace, friendship and red(love lol) bt they where adorable. And I didn't know that he was saying AB dialogues lol I just liked what he told her. And I was also wondering ab why he got pricked by the red rose so thanks for enlightening me. Bt a question when he was looking at her whilst she was putting bandage on his finger what do u think the look meant. And I was surprised suhani saying she was gona sleep bt I think tits coz hey had once again shoved everything under the carpet and I think somewhere suhani knew that as well. And I think we need to start collecting money to buy snaky a broom lol her shadow yaar total witch that girl is lol
Nice review Apu. Missed watching today's episode...but from your review and comments from all...feeling sad I missed it. Will watch the epi now... Thanks again...looks like Yuvraj is back to being a good boy...😉. I so hated that Jerkraj.
a nice episode again.
Whetehr yuvraj loves her or not, he doesnt want to see a heart broken wifey. lol at soumyals ' now let him pursue me ; all her life men have sypposed to woo her and she thinks yuvraj is no different. Now that he is 'no longer' interested in suhani, she think thinks he will walk behind her like snoopy; keep dreaming girl.The apology scene , as u said, wasn't cheesy. He had to stand and move away while lying abt the dupatta coz some where he is not liking it that he has to lie to her.I liked the soft look on his face while she put the band aid on his finger.Tomorow's episode we have again snaky's nautanki. But I am really happy that suhani is finally getting disturbed watching all this. I want that art gallery fiasco to get over soon too. Its a pain in the neck to watch snakeraj scenes where dumbraj over takes saneraj
Thanks clarity for superb analysis
Many confusions are getting being nowadaysSharad Pratima are really awesome and best team Suhani hasPratima significance that destiny wants Suhani to life partner of Yuvraj was best lineYuvani scene was really nice I was missing it Hope cvs give us this dose regularlySoumya is becoming pscyho she really needs a doctor