sanujsharaj suhani pratima maa snoopi dedication to all of them

yusu1993 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
well there is no thinking twice when i say the characters i admire the most are pratima mom, saurabh (because he is just way adorable) anuj because he is cute, yuvani tops the list with snoopi . and my sharad .. i mean sharad come on who can not be having dreams of a devar like him? i totally adore his bond with his suhani bhabhi..

so this post of mine is dedicated to sharad-suhani bond.. sanujsharaj bond and ya sanujsharaj together are saurabh anuj sharad and yuvraj

lets start from the start. i still remember the initial days of ssel when the character of sharad was introduced, he was totally an allahbaady guy who eats pan , talks in that manner and he was a wroshipper of his guru (yuvraj birla *drools*) . cousin can have a stronger bond than real siblings and there is no doubt in that. yuvraj and sharad bond was perfect . but slowly and gradually i realise that all my birla dude's are deeply connected be it saurabh , anuj , yuvraj or sharad. they treat eachother more like friends and brothers toh hain hi thankx to pratima maa. her guidance for her sons is like shine in dadi's darkness.. she taught them all(sanujsharaj) the word equality . whatever good things they all had is because pratima maa. and because they just have a status which they very less show off now as by suhani in their life , they all have understood what does being down to earth really means..
they all had it in them but they never spoke because of botox dadi call it my birla dude's respect for the old ugly lad .

so point is my sanujsharaj bond is too strong to get affected by ragmen , that earthworm or botox dadi little games.
kehtay hain na khoon say gehra parivarish ka rang hota hai . all of them not only have pratima maa's upbringing but her blood too.. so dadi can just buzz off..

so coming to sharad suhani.the days where he use to make weird faces by looking at suhani and makes fun of her whenever she gets stuck in a situation with mr birla (all thankx to sharad himself) all his plans backfired in the way that they ended upto yuvani lol. destiny carda see..
sharad even named her chai pati and yuvraj use to tease sharad of an alliance with chai pati and he used to say "humay ku marwana hai" "pagla gaye ho" and all.. now at the present state if yuvraj gets to remember that he actually was planning for a sharad suhani couple his expression would be a million bucks .. khair coming to my personal favourite sharad again now the equations and times changed. from the time he actually accepted suhani as mrs suhani yuvraj birla his guru's wife and that chai pati changed into suhani bhabi it gave all of us a bond to cherish. a dever more of a brother who is always there against all evil and conspiracies and hypocrisy of a best friend without even suhani's knowledge is a must to be applauded.
the times when suhani stood for sharad and the sweetest name she calls him by p.a bhaiya , its the same name mr pati dev and mr devar used to get irritated at now appreciates it. and the way sharad calls out to suhani as "suhani bhabhi" with utmost love and respect and admiration and thankfullness that his guru got this lucky to have a gem . i mean who thought that time would change to a beautiful situation where positive people will genuinely smile to what they have.
just pure beautiful.
and yeh devar toh apni suhani bhabhi par vamps ki shadow bhi ni anay day ga. and will play his cards which are set by destiny againt to bring his guru and bhabhi together. and will definitely make his guru realise his love.

aray not to forget my snoopi. meray yuvani ka first son. snoopi and suhani are treat. i still cant forget the episode of fishes where he ran and saved suhani and he comes to suhani everytime she cries . and they share the same bday and even suhani challanges yuvraj that snoopi loves her more than him. thats true yuvraj snoopi is my hero ..

sanuj accepted suhani the first day she came in the BH .. from than suhani is like a little sister for them , they adore her, her way of living , her way of being positive. i mean just notice when dadi or ragmen or that earthworm is saying anything to suhani , sanujsharaj+pratima maa and snoopi and ramesh too sabkay chehray latak jatay hain . and they feel helpless of not saying anything.

thats it for positive post of today
bonds i adore ..

yush

Destiny7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What an amazing post yush..👏👏👏
loved it..
You have beautifully described everyone's relation..😃
my favorite would be..suhani and sharad bond..they are just adorable.. the way there relationship is progressing is so cute..and humble to see..❤️😳
Sometimes i wish i was suhani ..i mean who would not want a hot and hadsome husband hayeh.and such sweet mother in law and cute brother in laws..,minus all the wamps.😆😆.
It truly was a positive post..👍🏼
artifacts thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely Post ! You have described them all so beautifully.
I missed the beginning episodes of the show. So was not aware of so many nuancesof Sharad's character. Thank you.

kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely post👍🏼
I like suhani & sharad bond.
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
What a beautiful post my pyari darling I wish I had the time to comment properly now bt I dnt so I will come back a little later and comment and omg yuvraj wanted sharad and suhani together hahahahahhahaha maybe he knew that future suhani fans where gona be hardcore and sick and ship her with evry guy they see her with lol. Bt I hope he doesn't think of that coz he might start getting jealous of sharad and suhani's bond lol
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Whattey post, Yusra Rani! Clean bowled. 👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️

Suhani has so many people who love her and these Phateechars will not be able to stand in the face of this ocean of love. Sharad, SaNuj, Pratima, Snoopy and most of all Yuvraj will protect her against everything the Phateechars have to offer. She will be able to withstand anything. ❤️
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post Yush! I love the bond between all that you mentioned. Sharad/Snoopy and Suhani are my favourite but I really enjoy her relationship with her other two BIL's and Ramesh too. I think with Sharad and Snoopy more so just because they are more active in trying to protect Suhani. I just wish the other 3 new what was up with the evil four and how Somu fits in the picture! Did you ever notice that with the exception of Pratima they're all guys????

And totally agree with you about the blood relationship, I've noticed that too with the exception of Ramesh (whose heart Suhani won even before she was married as they were fellow movie fans). These guys are fantastic and really sweet at heart, thankfully none of them took after their Dadi🤢