naam-ada-likhna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks so much for the comments and opinions. I will continue with the story. I will try and write more but been so busy with work that I don't even get a chance to pre-write before posting. So I try not to delay the story and write as much as I can.

But I will try to write more.
Edited by naam-ada-likhna - 10 years ago
qwerty012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
A leap will be wonderful. We already have strongbase of story here.. I really love this one and want to read my yuvani romance😉😉 . If it is gng to end in 2 or 3 episode it cant be included.. So i want a leap with lot of yuvrani romance to compensate their emotional updates..
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What an amazing update! I'm glad Suhani was out of the house before the dreaded papers arrived. I just hope the car she leaned against wasn't the one from BH!

P.S. I'm glad you decided to continue with this story :-)
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: naam-ada-likhna

Thanks so much for the comments and opinions. I will continue with the story. I will try and write more but been so busy with work that I don't even get a chance to pre-write before posting. So I try not to delay the story and write as much as I can.

But I will try to write more.

Aww we will wait for your update
naam-ada-likhna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Part 14
Suhani runs to main road and stops at a car. She leans on the car as she begins to cry. She slowly walked along the car feeling its outline as she held onto it. She felt like she had a hold on her life. There was nothing she couldn't change. No problem she couldn't deal with. She releases her hold on the car as she reaches the front of it. But she was wrong, she had no hold. She was a puppet in the hand of her father, Soumya and Yuvraj. All along their were pulling the strings. She didn't know how to deal with all this. She finds a bench right in front of the car, sitting under a tree and goes to sit. She tried to pull herself together as she sat there but she couldn't. All she knew was she needed to get away from all this, turn her back from this. Birla house was no longer her house. Her parents house was no longer her. She had no place left to go. She wouldn't be able to live in the old age home forever. She had made the right decision to go to Australia. Suhani wipes her tears as Bhavna runs up to the main road looking left and right for her. She looks towards Suhani but is unable to see her as the car hid Suhani from her. Bhavna continues to look around and runs up to a shop. "Bhaiya did you see Suhani." Bhaiya nods his head, "I saw her going towards your house." Bhavna gets upset, "Did you see her leave." The shopkeeper gets worried seeing her like this. "Sorry, I didn't see her leave. I was probably busy with customers." Bhavna tries to calms down and thinks, "Thanks." she looks around a bit more when the idea to check the taxi stand near the market came to mind. Bhavna runs towards the stand. Suhani gets up to go when a car pulls up in front of her. She recognized it to be a Birla's car and immediately becomes hopeful. She had been praying for Yuvraj to come and stop her from going to Australia. But her hope is washed away when she noticed only the driver coming out of the car. "Bhabhi ji, Yuvraj sent this for you." he said as he handed her the papers. She curiously grabs the papers and unfolds it to read it. A tear falls and lands on the paper making the ink that spelled Yuvraj name, spread. She couldn't believe it, here she was hoping for a miracle that even if the past was true, Yuvraj had fallen for her. She had always felt odd towards Yuvraj bitterness in the beginning but then the bitterness turned to kindness. She saw a friend in him which she felt was now leading to something more. However, she was wrong again, she held the proof in her hands, her and Yuvraj divorce papers. She never once meant anything to him. She fell back onto the bench. Bhavna comes running back to the market giving everything a last look, still unable to see her. She gives up and begins walking towards home. The driver gets a call from Dadi and answers it, "Yes M." Dadi cuts him off, "Tell me did you find her." Driver nods his head and says "Yes, I am in front of her now." "Did you give her the papers?" The driver wish he hadn't but he couldn't loss his job, after all he had a family of his own. "Yes, I did" Dadi gets excited, "Did she sign it?" The driver prays that she refuses, "No she hasn't." Dadi gets upset, "I sent you there to get those paper signed not to chat with your sister. Get those paper signed now and be here in half an hour or you will lose you job. And remember Yuvraj is the one who sent those papers." Dadi cuts the phone leaving him in a unpleasant position. Suhani watches him as she begins to stumble for words, "Bhabhi ji, Yuvraj... Yuvraj bhaiya..." Suhani understanding nods her head. She pulls a pen out of her bag with a heavy heart. She looks down at where she needed to sign and begins to recall all the moments that she spent with everyone at the Birla house. This one signature would break all those bonds she worked so hard to make. But this is what Yuvraj wanted, this is what would make him happy and that is all she wanted. She always wanted him and Soumya to be happy. The driver phone rings again and Suhani reads the anguish off his face. She gives in. Her hand began to shake as she placed the pen on top of the paper. She felt as if she was signing her life away. With a heavy heart, she signs the paper and hands it back to him. The driver looks at her guilty. She smiles, "Why are you looking at me like this? What needs to happen will happen. This is what he wants and he is getting what he wants. You should be happy. I am." The driver was about to say something but the phone rings again. Suhani painfully smiles again, "Hurry up and go give him the good news." The driver walks over to get into the car. Suhani remembers something and stop the driver, "Bhaiya, hold on." She pulls a envelope out of her bag and hands it to the driver. "Give this to Yuvraj for me." The driver nods. She watched him get into the car as if he was a reaper taking her soul away from her. She lifted her hand to stop him but just waved as the driver drove away. She begins to walk towards the taxi stand.

Yuvraj rushes past the living room. Pratima sees him and calls out to him. "Yuvraj, where are you? I need to talk to you." Yuvraj stops and turns to his mom, wishing she hadn't called out to him. He didn't know why but he didn't want to stop until he got to her. Pratima walks up to him, "listen I think it's time.." Yuvraj begins to gets irritated, "Mom can we talk about this later, I am going to bring Suhani back and please don't stop me." Pratima smiles "Go." Without a second thought, he runs out the door and into his car. After a long time he felt joyful. He wanted to shout out loud to release some of the jubilation he felt. He couldn't figure out why he felt this way but there was no time to think of that, he needed to get to Suhani and fast. He stepped a bit down harder on the pedal as the car flew by.

Bhavna walks back into the house. Lata runs to her "Where is Suhani? Did you talk to her." Bhavna wipes a tear that began to form in her eye, "I don't know she disappeared. I looked around but I didn't see her. Let me call her." Bhavna walks over to grab her phone to call Suhani. She turns to her mom, "Her phone has been disconnected." Lata falls on to the couch. She looks up at Bhavna with tears in her eyes, "Tell me what happened."

She been feeling like she was losing him. Rags begins to recall moments she felt Saurabh turning away from her. She began to first notice him drifting away when he would text someone while holding the phone more closer to his chest so she couldn't see it. She was to obsessed with being Dadi favorite she often let it go. Now she wished she hadn't, things began to change shortly after that. He began to get these mysterious calls which he would leave the room and sometimes the house to take. A couple of times she found gifts in his closet that never came to her. She suspected another women but she knew it in her heart that he wouldn't do that to her. He loves her and she loves him. She often wondered about the distance that came between them but often threw it in the air. She had more important matter. She made it her life's goal to be Dadi's best bahu. However, it wasn't until the night Suhani left that she realized it was because of her there was a distance between them. She sat on the couch looking at the front door and promised herself that she will set things right in her life. Menka and Anuj walked past the front door releasing her from her thoughts. She watched them walk towards Pratima room laughing. She envied Menka for the first time as she saw Anuj hug Menka from the side. He kissed her forehead before he opened the door to go into Pratima room. Rags smiled at the comforting thought that everything was good in Menka life. She turns to the clock and realizes that Saurabh would be home any minute. She gets up and rushes outside. She stops and smiles as she sees the car pull up. She eagerly waited to see him but only found that the driver exit the car. She walked up to him as he jogged up the stairs. "Where is Saurabh?" she said worried. "Dadi had sent me out to do a job. Once I give her these papers I will go a pick up Bhaiya." The driver was about to walk past Rags when she grabs the papers from him. "I will give these papers to Dadi. Hurry up and go pick him up." The driver nods and runs back down to his car. Rags watches as the driver drives away. She turns to the house to give Dadi her papers but decides to stop and read it before. She unfolds the paper and sees the word, divorce. She quickly unfolds to the find it was Yuvraj and Suhani divorce paper with Suhani signature. She smiles and run into the house straight into Dadi's room. Dadi sat on the bed as she flipped through a magazine. "Dadi she signed it, Suhani signed the divorce paper." Rags runs up to Dadi as she jumps off the bed to see the paper with her own eyes. Dadi hugged Rags and both smile as they see the paper. Dadi turns to Rags, "Rags beta listen I want you do something for me and I don't want any mistakes or else whatever we worked on will be washed away." Dadi explains the last step for their plans to separate Yuvraj and Suhani.

Yuvraj arrives to Suhani house and finds the door open. Yuvraj walks in to find Lata crying and Pankaj tries to pacify her. "Lata, don't worry, Suhani is a strong girl. We raised her to be strong and to fight for what is right. If she doesn't feel right to go back, we shouldn't force. I made my mistake and I wont be able to forgive myself. But unlike the past I will let her make her own decision. I have always been behind her and supported her with every decision she made and if she doesn't want to go back to him, we should support her. She has made a right decision and you know that." Yuvraj felt scared, what did they mean by she doesn't want to go back. Lata turns to her husband, "I can't believe you didn't tell me this before. How could you hide this from me and her. I am your wife, we need to share everything. Today I feel like a failure as a mother. I couldn't help my daughter." Lata begins to cry again, "She went through so much and I couldn't help her. This is all your fault." Yuvraj steps in, "Please aunty don't blame uncle, he was just doing what was best for Suhani." Lata stands ups and looks at Yuvraj, hurtful. She didn't understand what he was doing here. Pankaj didn't understand Yuvraj reaction either. Why was he here? Why was he defending him? He always kept a wall between them because of the blackmail. What changed? Yuvraj walks up to Pankaj and puts his hand on Pankaj shoulder, "Suhahi always cared about her loved one. She would do whatever she could to keep them happy." He turns to look at Lata, he finally understood Pankaj. "That is why Uncle couldn't see her happiness being taken away. The one who brought bliss into everyone's lives, how could he see her happiness be taken from her. I understand..." Bhavna turns Yuvraj around and slaps him. Lata holds onto her mouth as Pankaj mouth drops opens trying to find something to say. Yuvraj holds his cheek and turns to look at a emotional teary eyed Bhavna. "You are right, she tried her best to give you nothing but happiness and what did you do, nothing. Everyday she was insulted, belittled and you didn't care to do one thing for her." She begins to poke at his heart, "She loves you and all you ever did was lie to her. Every time you got close to her was to get close to someone else. Why? Why did you play with her feelings like that? Why didn't you tell her the truth. If you wanted her out of your life you could of just told her. She would have left without saying or asking anything." Yuvraj remembers back to the night Suhani left the house. He was aching for her to say something. He couldn't stand to see her silent, its killed him inside. "Why did you do this to her?" She shook Yuvraj back out of the flashback. "She did whatever she could for you and your family. She almost went to jail for your mistake. This is how you repay her by leaving her and going back to her best friend." Bhavna slowly stops shaking him and begins to cry wondering how Suhani felt finding out her husband is in love with her best friend. Yuvraj couldn't believe his ear, jail! He lifts and cups Bhavna face in his hand. "What do you mean jail? Soumya accident? You know what happen! Please tell me, please." Bhavna looked up at him, begging and felt a bit of remorse. As she continued to look at the pain in his eyes, she remembered the pain in Suhani eyes and pushed him away. "You did it Yuvraj, you caused the accident." Yuvraj is shocked. "Suhani moved you from the seat and sat on your place. She did this to save you." Yuvraj couldn't believe his ears, "I caused Soumya accident not Suhani." he said with regret in his voice. Bhavna felt disgusted as she saw a tear roll down his cheek for Soumya. Bhavna grabs his arm, "You wanted to know the truth, well now you know, get out." "Bhavna.." he said still trying to put all the pieces together. Something was wrong and he needed to speak to Suhani. Bhavna unwilling to speak to him no longer pulls Yuvraj to the door. Lata and Pankaj follow her to the door, frighten. Yuvraj holds back inches from door, "I need to speak to Suhani, where is she? Suhani!" he yells out. He looked around hoping to see her. Bhavna unable to believe his courage, "After all you done why do you need to speak to her. She does not want to see you. Leave her alone in peace, just go." Yuvraj looks at Bhavna shook up wondering why is Suhani behaving this way. The text message telling him she was over him and now Bhavna telling him she doesn't want to see her anymore. This wasn't like Suhani. "No I wont go until I speak to her." Bhavna nearly grabs his arm to throw him out when Pankaj lays his hand on her shoulder for her to stop. Bhavna shakes off Pankaj hand from her shoulder and walks back in. Lata looks up at Pankaj as he nods his head for her to go inside. "Yuvraj I am sorry for the mistake I made but Suhani has made her decision and I wont force her to change her mind." Yuvraj tries to plead with him, "Please uncle I have talk to her. She has been here for the past two days without talking to me. Where is she? Why hasn't she come out of her room?" Yuvraj continues to search for her as he looks over Pankaj shoulder. Pankaj looked at Yuvraj, confused. "Beta she hasn't been here for the past two days." Yuvraj quits searching the hall and looks at Pankaj as if he had just been shot. "What? Suhani hasn't been here!" Pankaj looks at him also worried to where Suhani had been for the past two days if not at the Birla's. "No beta she only came here today and left about an hour before you came. She wasn't with you." Yuvraj walks back out the door nearly tripping down the stairs. "Suhani didn't come here." he whispered to himself. Pankaj chest tightened as he watched Yuvraj. He himself stood at the door wondering where she had been. Yuvraj snaps out of it and runs to his car. Pankaj calls out to him from behind, "Yuvraj." He watches Yuvraj disappear around the corner and rushes inside.

qwerty012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I thought rags is checking now why she is gng back??? Till how long my yuvani will suffer and that SoDa triumphs!!

sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
beautiful absolutely no words to describe hw much I loved that chapter
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
damn cant wait for the next part

jaldi update karna please!
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Nice update thank you for posting it
Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome chapter Ada...loved Bhavana...muaah. Keen to know dadi's next move and also Saurabh-Rags relationship...will rags ever change?
Also enjoyed a tensed Yuvraj...😉