qwerty012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hope that b****s didnt do any more damage!! Hilarious update..
Hope yuvani meet soon. Want to see yuvraj in possessive n aggressive mode😉😉😉
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
What an awesome freaking chapter totally unique please update soon I cnt wait for the next part
Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
A funny and awesome chapter...eagerly looking forward to the next one.😊
Chit15 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yuvani meeting was really awesome
Nice update
Parm. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What an enjoyable read! Loved how Suhani, Krishna and gang tried to get rid of the buyers of the property. Wonder if Yuvraj will think he saw a ghost for real after he wakes up in the hospital😆.

Thanks for the great update, looking forward to the next.
lourel24 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I wish to see possessive n jealous yuvraj.loved it.
sweety4444 thumbnail

CHAPTER 7

Soumya was shocked, she called suhani but before she catches both suhani and Krishna, they have left by auto.

In auto suhani said "I think somu was calling me."

Krishna said"leave it.it is just ur imagination.she is happy with ur sry yuvraj."

Saying that both lost in their own thoughts.

Outside of hospital

Ragini came and called soumya. Soumya said"bhabhi I saw suhani with Krishna just now"

Ragini said"where r they."

Soumya said"they left."

Ragini said"it is not right time to talk about that.lets go .yuvraj has discharged."saying that they left hospital.

In birla house

Yuvraj was in his room.yuvrajs mom came and sat besides him.

He said"ma, today I saw her."

She said"whom."

He said"suhani."

Yuvraj mother said"then what it should not affect u because u r going to marry soumya."

Yuvraj was speechless.

She said"u lost her. She was so pure at heart that no one can take her place.

U know heart beauty is more important than physical ."

I have braught her in ur life last time but now if u want her in ur life then u will have to try.because I don't want that forceful relationship for u again."

Yuvraj said "no mom that was not forced relation."

His mom said"accept fact yuvraj u have not given full justice to ur relationship.dont do it again.first u have to decide what place suhani has in ur heart."

At the same time

Soumya said dadi that she saw suhani with Krishna. Dadi said "don't worry everything will be fine. I think it is right time to take action"

As soon as soumya and dadi entered yuvrajs room pratibha left room without saying a word.

Dadi said"yuvraj beta r u feeling better now."

He said"ya dadi."and left room.

He thought that' was it my imagination no no I will go and check it."

As he went to same place where he was seen suhani.he was shocked to see Krishna and suhani laughing together.he was shocked as well as angry.

He even not meet them and left that place . he came to his house and said"dadi I want to marry as soon as possible."

In oldage house

Suhani was restless she want to know about yuvrajs health.

At same time suman aunty came and said"suhani I m very happy we got a big wedding offer.so that we can arrange money to save this oldage home."

Suhani became happy and said"I m very happy ma"

Suman aunty said "they hav given us advance also."

Suhani said"ok then lets rock it.we will do it."

Suman aunty said"but suhani they r coming to taste our dishes within an hour."

Suhani said"don't worry ma why to fear when I m here."

Further she added"khub achha banega khanna jab mil baithenge teen yaar suhani sumam ma aur aur."

She stopped but Krishna came from behind and said"aur krishnaaa."

All laughs .

In birla house

Dadi said"hey bhagwan there is lot of work remaining now what to do.all hotels r booked and I hav to arrange food from that oldage home."

Ragini said"no ways dadi how can u even think of it"

Dadi said"shut up rags .its wish of yuvraj. So lets go we have to go to check food."

Now whwt will happened???????????

Stay tunned till then enjoyyy

CHAPTER 8

As dadi went to oldge house she tasted all dishes but suhani was in

market at that time for vegetable shopping with krishna .she unpleasantly selected some dishes

for menu and left with her gang.while going dadi and all saw suhani with krishna.saumyaa also felt

some unhappiness seeing krishna with suhani.dadi said"finally that ladki got what she deserve."

And laughs.saumya thought"krishna was laughing. He is happy with suhani.but why i m thinking

about him. He is my past.yuvraj is my present and future."meanwhile dadi called saumya"soumya

r u listening."She came out of her thoughts.ragini said"lets go. Invite them for yuvraj and your

engagement and marriage."dadi said"no i dont want that girl again in my yuvrajs life."in oldage

housesuman aunty said "we got offer of birlas. It will hurt suhani. Lets cancel the order."suhani

listens all and came from behind.happily she hugs suman aunty and said"oh ma dont worry. I have

moved in my life.it will not affect me.it is professional deal. Thats it."and she craks some joke all

were happy and again busid themselves in work.suhani was alone sat in park after all

arrangements.krishna came and said"i know the real reason behind your wet eyes.plz dont waste

ur life for them. They dont deserve it."suhani said"no no i m not crying i was just little tired."krishna

said"u know u r bad lier."suhani said"dont worry. I will be ok and why to fear when u r withme."they laugh.suman aunty said"plz god bring happiness I their lives

.tomorrow will be a big day for both."next dayyuvraj was ready for engagement. Sharad came

and said"r u happy"he said"why r u asking me.i have also right to move on in my life as she moved

on."sharad said"again gussa.what happened."yuvraj said"just leave u will come to know all soon

"he left confused sharad.

Next day,

In birla house suhani Krishna came in birla house.when suhani was entering in that house all memories came in her mind and she stops at the door.krishna came to know what suhani was thinking.he hold her hand and said"be strong like amitabh."she smiled and enters the house.soumya and yuvraj was not at home.

Pratima came and hug suhani she said"I know u will come soon .how r u where were u.r u fine."

Suhani said"ma relax I m fine and I miss u a lot ma."

Pratima said"who r they .let it be u came at right time.lets go and break this engagement."

Suhani said"no ma I m not going to do anything like that."

Pratima said"why r u saying like that.u know that yuvraj loves u. he was missing u a lot."

Suhani said"no ma yuvraj not loves me .he was forcely acting that he loves me.he was also not at fault.situations was wrong which misplaced persons and made it complicated.but now everything is at right place.i m happy for u all .yuvraj got his love soumya got his love.dadi got her perfect bahu.what else."

Pratima said"don't say like that.i know yuvraj loves u."

Suhani said"no ma .i know he tried hard to accept me but he was not able to love me.i don't want this forced relation.and he deserves someone better than me and finally he got whatever he wants.

May be he missed me but soumya will keep him happy.i think we were JUST FRIENDS nothing more than that."

Pratima was going to say something but dadi menka and ragini came from behind and said"hey ladki what r u doing here ?who invited u? and ur marriage to yuvraj was mistake right so what r u doing here.u came here to snatch his happiness again."

Krishna came from behind with suman aunty"excuse me .she is suhani .suhani and Krishna r part of our group."

Dadi said"I will have to cancel this deal."

Pratima came in between and said"maji don't cancel this order otherwise who will be available for such short period of time.it is related to our birlas reputation."

Dadi said"ok but hey ladki if anything went wrong.i don't know what will I do to u and hey u small town boy."

Suhani said"mam plz be professional.my name is suhani and his name is Krishna.if u have problem to remember our name so plz don't call us.now plz excuse us we have a lot of work.and by the way I have not created anything and I will not do it further."saying so she left from there with her group.

Suman aunty said"suhani Krishna everything is ready now u can go from here .i will arrange remaining work."

Suhani said"oh ma don't worry I m fine.and I m strong .i want to see him move on in life .so that my heart will not able to even think of him."

Saying that when she was going to hug suman ma someone called sumam ma and she turned and mistakenly she hugged Krishna.and same time yuvraj soumya saw this and went away angrily.

Suhani said"I m sorry."Krishna said"its ok we will together face it."

Menka said"I think we should keep suhani jiji away from yuvraj bhaiyya and somu."

Pratima told everything to sharad and they decided to reunite suhani and yuvraj.

Meanwhile menka throws water on suhani and said"oh sorry jiji now u will have to go from here."

Pratima saw this and instantly make a plan.

She went to suhani and said"lets go beta u r wet u have to change .lets go to ur room."

Suhani said"ma I cant that was naot my room anymore."

She said"ok but u consider me as ur mother so atleast u can come to my room I will give u something to change. And I don't want to listen anything.

Suhani and pratima vame to prtimas room .she gave suhani red saree and said"I will wait for u outside.come soon."

Meanwhile Krishna was searching suhani and mistakenly he entered soumyas room menka dadi and ragini locked the door and happily said"now yuvraj and soumya will be together away from that ladki.they considers Krishna as yuvraj.

In pratimas room

Suhani was not able to tie her knot of blouse.she said"ma r u there plz come in."

Pratima said plan a successful sharad said"now its time for plan b."

He went to yuvraj and said"mausi is calling u."

Suhani hears someones footstep.she consider it was pratima she said"plz heip me ma."

Yuvraj was shocked to see suhani in pratimas room. He entered room and sharad locked door.

Suhani said"where were u ma plz help me to tie this knot."

Yuvraj came and is mesmerized by her beauty.he slowly removes her hair from left shoulder to right and touches her back because her blouse was backless just having some knots.

Suhani recognized it and turned around and she was shocked. She said"yuvraj what r u doing here. Plz go."

Yuvraj said"why let me help u."

Suhani said"no I will manage."

Yuvraj came towards suhani step by step and she was going backward step by step.as she reached the door some pin hurt her and she screamed.

Yuvraj said"suhani what happened. Let me see."

She said"no plz stay away from me."

He said"just shut up . let me see."

He pulled her towards him she collides on his body.he applied some creamto her and tied her knot.

He mistakenly touches her but he want to touch her to feel her.suhani was very disturbed by his proximity.his presence also affect her so much. She closed her eyes .

Yuvraj was mesmerized by her acts her innocence. He missed her a lot.he forgot anything at that moment he just want to be with suhani.he kissed her eyes then cheeks and when he was going to kiss her on lips.

Suhani opened her eyespushed away yuvraj and said"I cant do this."

Sorry friends for late update

I will update next chapterwithin two days

Til then stay happy stay tunned

Edited by sweety4444 - 10 years ago
Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It's getting more and more interesting...nice update.
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Nice update OMG Yuvraj should have talked to Suhani
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Very nice yuvraj should hav definitely talked to suhani nw he is taking his whole useless gang of fam to see the poor girl so she can get insulted and my dreaded thought, suhani being part of snaky and yuvi wedding. Bt atleast krishna is with her