-Nags- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rechus

absolutly...hope they will wake this year...

hope so dear
Minionite thumbnail
Guys I had a chat with Melz and she's said to wait. They're discussing this.
SaileshrkD3FAN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreya_luvs

We are Waiting😊
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
god knows wht is being discussed to answer!

SACH bolne ke liye bhi discussion! wah wah!

i dont understand u all w8ng..but y...whn u need to speak truth n to answer questions wht needs to be discussed!

u only discuss whn u wnna hide truth n not say something jis se POL KHUL jaye!!!
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreya_luvs

discussing wht?

kaha sach bolna hai
n kaha jhooth

n kya jhoot bole n kya sach huh?
Miss.Supriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SylvaniaLUX

EkSapnoKiPari : Oh you do not sound rude at all 😆 ..so no offence taken what so ever . Yes the Vet status is a dead give away that you have been part of DT , so you do know the system. I am not questing your right to seek justice at all. Since this issue has been active & in public, I was curious to know the reason if all avenues were covered . So sue me for being a nosy neighbor.

And regarding the answers, I am sure it will come when they are ready . What was not fixed in so many years, will also take time to be amended. Do we want short term quick fix or long term planned solution ?

P.S : Just for clarification Was that Chamcha giri dig aimed at me ?? 🤔

thanks for not taking offence...i wasnt being rude
but im irritated

coz no one is giving right answers...idhar udhar ki baatein but point ki baat no one doing!

n admins n dt's r coming here n supporting wht ADMINS and others DT's r saying

i took time from my life! to write up everything clear so no confusion n we get an answer!

instead of understanding wht we want...pata nahi baat kaha ja rahi hai!

we never said make all coolbies DTs...or all members DTs

but criteria to ho n if hai make it available
coz the one available is never followed!

Prime example is PKDH forum...n i can giv example for tht forum only coz im part of the forum always their!

read page 20 sweets i hve clearly mentioned not saying make everyone DT

n it annoys coz i took time out written it...n ppl wrote it too..before i wrote on page 20 but pata nahi samjh hi nahi aata

so tht chamcha giri is for anyone who is coming here n supporting DTs and misunderstanding wht we want!
jst seems like coming her n saying things widout even reading/knowing wht we are saying n asking for!
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
IF is discriminating n full of politics!!!

only ur family n friends are made part of DT's...real canditates r thrown out and never given a chance or appriciated!

after we raised our voice sooo called IF polticians realised that sooo many DT"s especially Coolbies are too many and inactive lets tidy up
if we hadnt said nothing wud be done!

its like house mei maids r their...for cooking n cleaning n ironing n washing
that people of the house feel its soo easy to manage a house no work
coz all is done by the maids...n here in IF they are called coolbies

sorry if you r taking offence
but this is NOT CALLED BASHING! if u think it is GO LEARN ENGLISH

coolbies provided links of topics to be closed
to be stickied n things like tht
y will u feel the house needs to be managed
sooo easily the work done by coolbies is ignored if they dont do it
lets c how many forums you guys call low traffic forums and less active forum and they dont require a DT!

snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Please calm down everyone, seriously give them sometime... for a moment if i quit WU's higher DT's wont suffer, but my viewbie would, who is not at fault at all.. and anyways 😆 that would hardly make a difference cuz there may be a gazillions of normal members who want this coolbie tag so quitting on the updates is not the solution please understand.. as of now, please dont leave your job & just wait! 🤗
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
yes w8
n lolz
even if no reply
npz
stay in IF

ek chota sa reply n taking soo long

i to dint even get reply for my PM been 2 weeks +
hahahaha

if something seriously needs discussion then to BHOOL hi jaooo

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

gr8 u ppl hve sooo much time

life is tooo short to w8 this long

Edited by EkSapnoKiPari - 12 years ago
SAIBALROUTH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EkSapnoKiPari

after we raised our voice sooo called IF polticians realised that sooo many DT"s especially Coolbies are too many and inactive lets tidy up
if we hadnt said nothing wud be done!

Have to agree with you regarding this, and even recently promoted Coolbies like me were asked whether we are active or not 😆 😆 😛 and asked to provide links of recent WUs 😆 🤢