IlIlIl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sani_Rani

no i wouldn't tolerate if someone said that but mind it my brother was badly provoked by sano88 and karan.T and thats the sheer reason he passed that comment and pardon me but by the phrase "everyone supports their brother" has got nothing to do with some relation with opposite sex. ur very cleverly twisting ur own words. thats exactly what has happened with my brother in the past.

wait , wen i said evryone supports their brother i meant theres nothin wrong in it . its perfectly humane 😃 i dont want to fight wit u . 😛
-Crimson- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

no i wouldn't tolerate if someone said that but mind it my brother was badly provoked by sano88 and karan.T and thats the sheer reason he passed that comment and pardon me but by the phrase "everyone supports their brother" has got nothing to do with some relation with opposite sex. ur very cleverly twisting ur own words. thats exactly what has happened with my brother in the past.

I agree what bro said was wrong but he was provoked into saying it.. i wish he didnt though but coz hes my brother doesn't mean i will support his saying... i would not if hes at fault... i really wish both sides of story are heard before jumping to conclusions
Edited by sheel_dmgdiva - 14 years ago
-Crimson- thumbnail
sani end this right now its not good to carry it on more issues are at hand the topic should stay open
Sani_Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tanubie.

I guess the topic was for complaining against DT nt for fighting or abusing them .
i completely support the people who are victims of harshness shown by any of the mod . i hv heard of it though i hv nvr experienced it myself.

evn if sano did provoke them its not proper for hunder to just abuse the bro sis relation? dont u think tht der was no humilating post by sano? she was just replying u😊evn if i was her ,i would hv tried to make u stop saying something abt my brother(if i feel hes ryt)
and i am not trying to offend ur feelings😳

girl did i ever say that bhai was right when he abused the bro sis relation? no right! my point is mods provoke people and when they answer back or even abuse, they get a warning and not 1 scratch comes to the actual culprit who ignited the fire so lightly that no one even noticed her rather they all started to accuse hunder cuz ab unka sabar ka baan toot chuka hai.
forget it u won't understand cuz u've never been a victim of such thing.
IlIlIl thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheel_dmgdiva

i wish this topic wouldn't turn into a war zone... guys plss maintain peace we dont want this topic closed

i understand . am not for a fight either. 😃 i dont hv anything to do with the topic. i dont evn moderate any forum . bt i just commented bcos of the bhai thing . it really upsetted me .

sani we hv our own reasons and we are right in our own ways and we r just beekaar mein word fighting . i dont want to fight . i like being frndly to people and fighting wit someone dosnt giv me happiness. so lets end ths here. 😃

Sani_Rani thumbnail

wait , wen i said evryone supports their brother i meant theres nothin wrong in it . its perfectly humane 😃 i dont want to fight wit u . 😛

and not totally humane when ur bro is wrong and u still support him.
any ways peace out. even i don't wanna fight. xxx
IlIlIl thumbnail
girl did i ever say that bhai was right when he abused the bro sis relation? no right! my point is mods provoke people and when they answer back or even abuse, they get a warning and not 1 scratch comes to the actual culprit who ignited the fire so lightly that no one even noticed her rather they all started to accuse hunder cuz ab unka sabar ka baan toot chuka hai.
forget it u won't understand cuz u've never been a victim of such thing.

i hv a advice rather idea for u :) if u feel mods are provoking u then try to reply them bak as politely as they talk to u :) thn u wont b harmed. both the sides wont b in trouble. then noone wud evr increase ur WL also
Sani_Rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheel_dmgdiva

sani end this right now its not good to carry it on more issues are at hand the topic should stay open

bbz look i just wanted some of my answers and i know that tanubie is not the right person to fight with.
@tanubie- lets end it here. am sorry for pouncing on u like that. i don't even know u man😆
Sani_Rani thumbnail

i understand . am not for a fight either. 😃 i dont hv anything to do with the topic. i dont evn moderate any forum . bt i just commented bcos of the bhai thing . it really upsetted me .

sani we hv our own reasons and we are right in our own ways and we r just beekaar mein word fighting . i dont want to fight . i like being frndly to people and fighting wit someone dosnt giv me happiness. so lets end ths here. 😃

alright then lets end it here😊
-Crimson- thumbnail

bbz look i just wanted some of my answers and i know that tanubie is not the right person to fight with.

@tanubie- lets end it here. am sorry for pouncing on u like that. i don't even know u man😆

babe i know😆 but i dont even want the term "fight" used here ..i want this issue at hand to be dealt civilly with no verbal violence involved if we speak formally with evidence as support i am pretty sure we will get justice and no one will get hurt ..this has gone too far already and many ppl got hurt ..when will we get our answers i wonder ..we didn't get any reply from GM yet