🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
its a great suggestion hardik like many of ur others
but dost i'm not fully understanding what u mean could u explain step by step plz
Originally posted by: hardik_kansagra
Sure Why Not Here It Is With Image Represent Included.Detail Explaination : If You Remembers As Of Now If You Like Someone's Post And You Are Wanting To Send Same Post Content To Your Friends Then While If You Are Some Where In Forum Sections For Example Suggestion Desk Then You Have To First Copy The Content And Then Goto Inbox,Outbox Or PM Buddy List Page First To Press The Below Highlighted Link.And Now What I Suggested Is If You Remember's There Are 5 Red And 1 Orange Colored Drop-Down Menu On Main Menubar, Where In From Orange You Are Controling User Access Features Like My Post, My Watchlist, PM Inbox, Friends List, Scrap book And Many More As Displayed In Below Image.
In This Menu If This Link Is Added Then After Copy Content You Will Be Directly Able To Create New Blank Mail Also Without Going To Inbox From Any Page Off This Site.Further Expantion : If You Remembers There Is PM Button() Displayed In All Forum Replay Pages If This Same New Message Button Highlighted In First Image Off This Post With Function That Same Replay Where You Pressed Button Wil Get Quoted In New Message It Wil Add Ease Completly On Sharing Content Site Wide With Your Friends.ByHardik Kansagra