maisoon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
do you want to hear that neither gauri and neither hiten are better actors and they can do nothing without each oher!!!
well i as a person would never want to hear that i depend on someone for my sucess!!!except GOD

and gauri cant be bored its her work!!!

yes there fans want to see them together i love the jodi too!!!so that doesnt make them good actors

just like being the best jodi didnt made won the nach baliye...they had to dance
you want something you have to work for it
maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well said Amna.... But chill 😊

GHT are very good actors, no doubting that... And them as jodi is liked by everyone, no doubting that too.... But in an industry like this somewhere down the line there would become a name that GHT cannot be induvidual actors if we see them together always and that's bad for their career.... And that's the reason they are taking up shows without each other too... 😊

So appreciate that and get to see them like that rather than trying to get them together on screen always 😊
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: maisoon

do you want to hear that neither gauri and neither hiten are better actors and they can do nothing without each oher!!! (amna n no way am i saying dat..f u read my post above u'll see dat..(lol..ts too tiresome cz ts way too long..i knw😆) bt wt we r saying s dat they r both awsome actors n thr own..bt da chemistry gauri shares wth hiten n hiten shares wth gauri s simply uncompairable..dis que dat has arisen has nothin 2 do wth thr individual talent..but abt da chemistry they share wth a different actor or actress😳n as u urself earlier staed we see none as far as gauri n gaurav r concerned..t has nothimg 2 do wth thr acting skills..both r gud n thr own..bt da scene 2gether doesnt blend properly..dats all😳)
well i as a person would never want to hear that i depend on someone for my sucess!!!except GOD (well ts nt depending actually ts rather smthn they share n cherish..when ts gauri n hiten we r talking abt thr greatest strength s each other..ts nt thr weakness😳)

and gauri cant be bored its her work!!! (well gauri dd luk lyk dat..n dats a fact..nt assumptions as i posted proof..f u want i'll try 2 find da video link too...ts human nature 2 express wt he or she feels at da tm..n remember she herself has said wistfully dat her fantsy'd be 2 see her hubby n army uniform..so she wants him near her😳)

yes there fans want to see them together i love the jodi too!!!so that doesnt make them good actors (we accept t..they r 1st n foremost grt actors..n fact da very best 4 me👏..bt when they r together whether ts onscreen or offscreen ts jst a double treat 2 us😳t has nothn 2 do wth acting..they jst sort f melts n 2 a single flawless picture when they r n a single frame😳)

just like being the best jodi didnt made won the nach baliye...they had to dance
you want something you have to work for it (yah..bt had they nt been so popular as a jodi n had only been popular as individual actors they'd nt hav made t 2 da quarter finals😳)

adeela thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

My my Sunara ji... Thanks for the compliments about the forum and about my FF... Good to hear you reading it!
As for discussions all said and done, it is GHT to decide their roles and to get going with it... 😊 Adeela doosron ke saath kaam karna ajeeb lagta hai kaha hai, kaam nahi karene to nahi kaha naa? And yeah... Both of them are lucky and their fans too that their shows select them together... 😊 when i said gauri said main dosron ke saath kamk nahin karongi obviously thats why she accepted the role,i said she only loves work with hiten ,but its thee job thats why ,she accepted that role but she is not happy to work with others.

For that image Sunara thanks... But again I feel and I think you would all accept that Gauri as an sctor wouldn't have accepted a role or do it if she is not satisfied with it... So maybe this boredom has got nothing to do with her been in LRL 😊 She knows it more! i mentioned above

As for pairing... Yes... Versataility depends on the actor's selection of the role and not their pairing... But when they do shows they have to be paired with someone or the other... Not as lovers, but as friends as enemies otherwise😉we never and ever accept them with others it doesn't matter as enemies or something else.

Anyways... Leaving it all aside... we'll come back to the topic... Gauri! She is doing an excellent job in LRL which we all universally agree upon... As for her screen space with Abhi let's leave it to the future track of LRL 😃once .nooooooooooooooooo,never.[/QUOTE]

Edited by adeela - 17 years ago
maisoon thumbnail
tell me one thing what is the definetion of an actor!!! 😕
one who acts or carry himself with any kind of role
or the person who just shows his fans that how lovely he and his spouse look together!!!

look me too is simply nuts over the couple 😳.......but im being realistic 😉

and definetly gauri+hiten had the perfect chemistry becoz they are married!!!!!pshycologically its became over standard
now we compare any other pair with the couple
and when we dont find the chemistry we think there isnt any

adeela thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maisoon

tell me one thing what is the definetion of an actor!!! 😕
one who acts or carry himself with any kind of role
or the person who just shows his fans that how lovely he and his spouse look together!!! i think first of all you clealry read all of my previous messages then reply i clealry said gauri hiten are brilliant actors thats why they got fame as an actor gauri as gauri in kutumb and hiten as pratham did a great job thats why they just with their chracters and same with kyunki thats why they also won best supporting actress ,best actor,best supporting actor,best beta ,best bahu,best yoga bahu and damad along with lots of jodi awards..

but we always love to see them together because they look incomplete without eachother,together they always treat to watch,but with others there is no fire.

look me too is simply nuts over the couple 😳.......but im being realistic 😉 yeah its clearly showed thats why you are talking like this ,we all die heart ght fans from last 8 yers always wants to see them together

and definetly gauri+hiten had the perfect chemistry becoz they are married!!!!!pshycologically its became over standard
now we compare any other pair with the couple
and when we dont find the chemistry we think there isnt any during kutumb and khkh days ght were not married,infact early days of kyunki they were not marrried ok,and we never compare other couples chemistry with ght ,the matter of fact is if they shared some chemistry with others then its defenitely atrract us like rajeev amna fans accepted rajeev with naina too.

gHT_BEST thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont think ght have a prfect chmistry because they r married they always had perfect chmistry right form breeze days .

about us who wants ot see ght togethe rin because they come out the best together .....in other places they over shadow every single person infornt of . u see its like people wants ot see srk and kajol in ever film thats the case we wnat to see actuallu 99.9 percent want to see ght together mashallah.

it has nthg to do them b eing good or bad actors they r definately THE BEST actors thst why they over shadow every one infornt of them the list goes on !

same goes for lrl she has over shadows every single person there and is doing amazingggggggggg and if hiten coems there wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh kya baat hoge inshallah ght together can create such magic which no 1 else can at any case 😳

so as a fan and evenim a part of thsie 99.9 perecnt who wants to see ght together in lrl as well inshallah........
gHT_BEST thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
in lrl the best part is gauri has over shadowed every actor . now if soem one whois her takar ka i mean hitennn come s in would be amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg..........inshallah.....

not tht others are bad plz abhee and akrti's chmistry is amazing now thts wht is caleld chmsitry !

with shona its only and only shona no one infornt of her eventhe firting seems more sisterly 😆 but again its shona allthe way so if hiten eneters i guess ght toegther would make the show hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt inshallah 😆

shona pratham hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
maisoon thumbnail
adeela!!!comeon girl......i never want to offend anybody over here
do you think im questioning there acting skills?no my not yaara!!!gauri is great actoress and hiten is even better 😃

i have seen this in lrl forum as well....gh fans cant see them alone!!!why?
they start parying that hiten should also be there?why?
i just meant that let try seeing gauri or hiten with someone else for a change 😉

gauri had acted in speial squad and i think she had a great chemisrt y with aryan!!
maisoon thumbnail
yeah i too think abhi and shona doesnt look lover and reltionship types..........im talking in terms of other pairs with gauri and hiten