Ramyalaxmi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@aditi: Excellent post.👏 I came to know the real names of many actors. Thank you for mentioning their names.
Yes, so far very good casting and their acting are upto the mark. 👍🏼 Now the CV's have raised their standard, so its their duty to maintain the same😉.
My appreciation to the entire cast and crew. 👏
Frankly saying, I am amazed by the performance of amul baby (Sujay) and white phosphorus (Pratham), so special mention of appreciation for them. 👏
attubaby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well written post Aditi..
Casting, fab acting and sets are the shining pearls of SKR.
Bhavya-Esther thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome Post Aditi
Casting of Our SKR is Rocked...
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Good post Aditi. Yes I guess from this Friday they will start the parallel Kishkinda track. But still would love to see glimpses of Ayodhya now and then.
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL POST... SO DESERVED..
every character has been so etched in our herats by the #TeamSKR... Really ..I love each & everyone of them yaar..awww...And Aditi..GOSH what perfect farewel you have given in words...Standing Ovation dear..!!👏
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi97

Awww 🤗

Wanted to write more , about shiv parvati sply, they are FAB 👏 but my post was for those who are leaving the show , a tribute to them 😊

Wanted to write about AshMa and Karan too, but same reason, they are not leaving us na, we will get to see more of them...
And u know na I I write about them, sply Ashish, my post will be full of smilies 😳😆

But yeah they too deserve all appreciations 👏👏

lol han i m sure u would have wrote a big essay 😆

thanks to reminding me about Shiv Parvati after SiRa my fav pair in SKR is Shiv Parvati nd I luv the actors too they doingtheir job perfectly .. 😳

and I miss Ananya Vedant nd that cutu baby Ram .. spl ananya remember i even said hope we get to see her with ashu in his next show 😆

not to forgot Shanta such beautiful girl nd nice actress but sadly didnt got much of her watever we got she was awesome ... though i badly wanted some scene of her nd Ram

also a family scene btw SiRa , Kau D nd maybe shanta too but that too we didnt got
CutiepieAD thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ramyalaxmi

@aditi: Excellent post.👏 I came to know the real names of many actors. Thank you for mentioning their names.
Yes, so far very good casting and their acting are upto the mark. 👍🏼 Now the CV's have raised their standard, so its their duty to maintain the same😉.
My appreciation to the entire cast and crew. 👏
Frankly saying, I am amazed by the performance of amul baby (Sujay) and white phosphorus (Pratham), so special mention of appreciation for them. 👏

Sujay nd Pratham have been surprise package👏
Amul baby toh theek hai but what's this white phosphorus😲🤣
CutiepieAD thumbnail

Originally posted by: attubaby

well written post Aditi..

Casting, fab acting and sets are the shining pearls of SKR.

Thank u 😃
CutiepieAD thumbnail

Originally posted by: -BhavyaEsther-

Awesome Post Aditi

Casting of Our SKR is Rocked...

Agree dear , cast is great⭐️
CutiepieAD thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

Good post Aditi. Yes I guess from this Friday they will start the parallel Kishkinda track. But still would love to see glimpses of Ayodhya now and then.

Thanks di 😳
Even I hope atleast we get few scenes of Mithila nd Ayodhya, after kishkindha track starts