attubaby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
now i have to go through all the parts. Plz put an index on the first page.
Shivam... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: attubaby

now i have to go through all the parts. Plz put an index on the first page.

INDEX HAS BEEN PUT UP
shetel13 thumbnail
Hi shivam when will you update next part..
Shivam... thumbnail

Originally posted by: shetel13

Hi shivam when will you update next part..

Soon😃
daydreamers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
shivam read the second part.. it was awesome.. loved lakshmila.
tum hacker kaise ban gaye bhai? 😆 you have a terrfic imagination that too detailed.
enjoyed it thoroughly. 😛
Shivam... thumbnail

Originally posted by: daydreamers

shivam read the second part.. it was awesome.. loved lakshmila.

tum hacker kaise ban gaye bhai? 😆 you have a terrfic imagination that too detailed.
enjoyed it thoroughly. 😛

Thanks Jhanavi

Go through the other parts as well when u get time
daydreamers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shivam...

Thanks Jhanavi

Go through the other parts as well when u get time

Yeah sure.. 😃
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arrey yaar Shivam, when are we getting the next part? Its alomost 2 weeks since you last updated. Please update soon 😊
Shivam... thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

Arrey yaar Shivam, when are we getting the next part? Its almost 2 weeks since you last updated. Please update soon 😊

Yaar I am at somewhat of a war With Mili

She is planning something Evil with my Character in her Rom COM

And you may not know it , but in part 6b , Mine and Mili's entry is planned , so I was waiting for her to update her part , so that I can do the same with her Portrayal in mine . 😈
Anokhisharma thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivam...

Yaar I am at somewhat of a war With Mili

She is planning something Evil with my Character in her Rom COM

And you may not know it , but in part 6b , Mine and Mili's entry is planned , so I was waiting for her to update her part , so that I can do the same with her Portrayal in mine . 😈

U will have to update before mili

Pleej bhaiya
I luv u mere sweetu bhaiya, update kar do na Pleej,