15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: neelakshi-says

Come to think of it, ye Laxman ji ko itna gussa kyu aata hai !!😆

But I enjoy 😆
neelakshi-says thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

yes yes me too !!! I love Laxman ji a lot...his love for his bro ...👍🏼 unconditional and v pure !!! nothing could come in between him and his brotherly love for Ram ji.
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
I agree his love is unconditional and pure .
I want them to show Lakshman little bit more...
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I loved all the episodes of this swayamvar saptah except maybe Wednesday
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: NinjaInPyjamas

I loved all the episodes of this swayamvar saptah except maybe Wednesday

I think raavan scene was on Wednesday but he did fab...
NinjaInPyjamas thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

I think raavan scene was on Wednesday but he did fab...

Yeah yeah..Raavan portion was good..but there wasnt much else to the episode even yesterday starting was slow but have to to say, the entire Swayamvar was very well executed

Also as someone asked, Lakshman ji ka toh nature haina gussa aana😆 Sheshnaag didnt forget his gussa even in new avatar 😆
Edited by NinjaInPyjamas - 9 years ago
SenAnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The swayamvar episode was great!! Every man today should have thoughts like Rama's portrayal yesterday. And beautiful Sita And Rama!
Waiting to watch the marriage of all 4 brothers and sisters.
LakshMila thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Okay guys,I have a question to put up.Idk the right place for this but it just popped up in my mind while watching today's epi.I know it wouldnt be really mentioned in Ramayana,but what must have been in King Janak's mind while offering Urmila to Lakshmana?I mean he must have known about Lakshman very well,that he is least interested in any other thing accept his dedication for his brother.He is an angry young man.What do you guys think of it?
Nonie12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome episodes😃
Did u notice that shri ram smiled secretly after Sita accepted him as her husband?
That smile was so cute
Loved the way shri ram and Sita were seeing each other❤️
Eagerly waiting for their marriage🤗

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I tried to find about Katig snake which raavan sent but to no avail . Any help will be highly appreciated