Sabyata Thumbnail
Sabyata

6 years ago

Spoiler

Kya lagta hai gath bandan ho gaya hai..Kunnu munnu ka any idea?? Look at the mangalsutra.. or it is forcibly put it on by Raj?? or it is to fool

Expand ▼
Sabyata Thumbnail
Sabyata

6 years ago

Aur kitna girogi

Aur kitna Girogi This is What I just heard.. look who is talking.. How dare this shitty man utter those words to Mauli He need some reality

Expand ▼
Migraine Thumbnail
Migraine

6 years ago

Is silsila entertaining?Is it even meeting a single requirement of us?

Apart to being a total bulls#@* can we call this entertainment? Afterall tv is for entertainment right? Because if i say what msg this show is

Expand ▼
Migraine Thumbnail
Migraine

6 years ago

Kya 7 saal ki shadi or companionship ko bhula dena itna asan hai?

I mean i am clueless. Is it that easy to forget such a togetherness? Being together for so long, married for years. But in a split second you

Expand ▼
sailuja Thumbnail
sailuja

6 years ago

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Kunal Nandini got married

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Kunal Nandini got married finally love takes flight for new beginning (Upcoming Twist) 154 Silsila Badalte

Expand ▼
mjht_one Thumbnail
mjht_one

6 years ago

Mauli OS: Dark Paradise

Just a small OS on how Mauli must have felt when she found out about the affair. I don't really write much, so sorry if its crap. - - - -

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

6 years ago

what is the latest TRP for this show

Can someone pls share the rating

Expand ▼
LiveLifeHonest Thumbnail
LiveLifeHonest

6 years ago

Seriously, what is the writer doing?

Is she planning a way to end the serial/ get it banned? Every time she attempts to glorify/ whitewash the 'divine couple' and their love, the

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail
SiddJ

6 years ago

If only curses worked

Mine would be that the divine couple are united and after marriage kunal ko diabetes hojaya so that he cannot eat the kheer.. and Nandi loses her

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail
SiddJ

6 years ago

New Title : The Chipku couple..

I was looking at some old scenes in fb group , Everytime kunal saves her.. she literally chipkofy's.. Even when you fall down n some one is...

Expand ▼
FruitToasty Thumbnail
FruitToasty

6 years ago

Nandini is married : Flood of white paint

Nandini got married, there's a picture of DD wearing mangalsutra in wedding attire, so spoilers were true, Nandini got married to Rajdeep to save

Expand ▼
arshi_asya Thumbnail
arshi_asya

6 years ago

Rajdeep is brought to bring KuNan closer!!

A lot of us think that Rajdeep is brought to gain sympathy for Nandini. But, on the contrary, he is brought to bring Kunal-Nandini closer. Every...

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

6 years ago

Post Marriage will they start doubting each other

I posted this as reply in some other thread and i want to understand others views so starting this as separate thread. I would want writers to

Expand ▼
sweet_tania Thumbnail
sweet_tania

6 years ago

Finally New OLV

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpJvswFl1zu/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=16lbiw5r131ct Kunal is at kidnapping venue. Matching dressing for

Expand ▼
prettywomaniya Thumbnail
prettywomaniya

6 years ago

saw this??

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpIMo0NF4K5/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=1nbvqfr3o36g3 i can see rajdeep applying sindoor to her.. am i right??

Expand ▼
sailuja Thumbnail
sailuja

6 years ago

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Rajdeep to die, Nandini Mauli's new life T

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Rajdeep to die, Nandini Mauli's new life Twist Revealed (Upcoming Twist) 133 Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka: Rajdeep

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

6 years ago

Rajdeep & Mauli

Just like Kunal needed a Padav Mauli to reach his Manzil Nandini, Team Silsila has a Padav Rajdeep to white wash Nandini Whenever ppl refuse to

Expand ▼
Rinnks Thumbnail
Rinnks

6 years ago

It's raining spoilers

Whoaaa I opened forum after abt 6-7 hours n I see spoilers pe spoilers post, though none OLV.. So koi batao, Any OLV spoiler ?

Expand ▼
ameerajigyasa Thumbnail
ameerajigyasa

6 years ago

Rajdeep-Nandini marry leaving Kunal depressed

In the upcoming episode, it is revealed that Rajdeep has kidnapped Nandini and marries her. Rajdeep blackmails Nandini saying that if she

Expand ▼
ssm97 Thumbnail
ssm97

6 years ago

Another spoiler: kundini to marry

Looks like spoilers are raining...but none of them have any base http://www.latestgossipwu.com/gossip-31000-a

Expand ▼
Rinnks Thumbnail
Rinnks

6 years ago

Kunal's dialogues today

Nandini ka koi kasoor nahi tha- Kunal gone mad? He is saying Nandini ka koi kasoor nahi? Sleeping with best friend hubby is not kasoor? Jooth

Expand ▼
arshi_asya Thumbnail
arshi_asya

6 years ago

Nandini nd Kunal get married- Potential proof!!

Nandini is wearing the necklace kunal gifted her along with the mangalsutra. Red happens to be Kunnu baba's favorite color. Of course, Kunal will

Expand ▼
nafisa_kazi Thumbnail
nafisa_kazi

6 years ago

This For Me Would be Poetic Justice

Frankly Rajdeep forcing Nandini to marry him to punish her... Na, that's no poetic justice for what Kunan did to Mauli... I want Mauli should

Expand ▼
SQ.com Thumbnail
SQ.com

6 years ago

Both Kunan lovers and haters would want Kunan marriage!!!

I hope makers make Kunan get married.Because both haters and lovers would want kunan married. I am a kunan hater but want Mauli to be spared from

Expand ▼
tellyme Thumbnail
tellyme

6 years ago

Kind of done with this serial

Everything happening in this serial is forcing me to quit watching it... Maui's character got so loved by everyone but I am not sure why CVs

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail
intruderfast

6 years ago

Rajdeep smashing entry

He is like the coolest Villian I have seen in ages. The only silver lining in this pathetic show. Yest I watched silsila after ages just cos of

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

6 years ago

victory in sight for mouli supporters??

victory in sight for mouli supporters?? looks like cvs accepted two major demand of mouli supporters under huge protest and pressure.. 1]moluli

Expand ▼
Saazhumsafars Thumbnail
Saazhumsafars

6 years ago

Writer sahiba you suck

You suck you suck you suck you suck you suck you suck you f**king suck! and your character is a chutiya of the highest order.Is he brainless?Do

Expand ▼
*Reemz* Thumbnail
*Reemz*

6 years ago

I pray Kunal yearns for his child!!!

I wish I could've slapped him today. He's such a disgusting shallow man! Even after Mauli said that she did NOT meet Nandini, Kunal said so much

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".