Vartika026 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail
And our queen is back with a bang👏 love you for this post Nandy❤️ agree with your every single word🤗 missed you all these while...and as usual you nailed it babe
Nandy141 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vartika026

And our queen is back with a bang 👏 love you for this post Nandy❤️ agree with your every single word🤗 missed you all these while...and as usual you nailed it babe

Awww thank you darling .. Kind words and Big heart ⭐️
Loads of love and hearty congrats for Becoming the Senior Member now 😊
Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I think final blow of mishveer wl be financial loss of company and veer may not be able to but ruhaan wl do something...and ansh matter too
pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nandy141

@sweetz : Pari and sensible questions and answers ... 😆

She is totally unrelated to Mishti now . She didn't bother to talk to Mishti before talking to Veer. She tagged Ruhaan who Mishti doesn't like according to what she knows .
She has easily concluded that it's Mishti badtameezi when she was talking to Ruhaan the next morning and finally wedding gitters and work load statement to Veer.

I am glad Pari and Mishti agreed to what Veer said ..or else he would repeat .." No I didn't expect this from you .. Kaun hai eh Mishti/Pari..I feel like I don't know you .you never listened to me "

If financial loss happens he would say.. Kya hai eh financial loss.. I don't know how loss happens in business ..😃

Nandy ..U did it again😆
SathyaT thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

She is totally unrelated to Mishti now . She didn't bother to talk to Mishti before talking to Veer. She tagged Ruhaan who Mishti doesn't like according to what she knows .
She has easily concluded that it's Mishti badtameezi when she was talking to Ruhaan the next morning and finally wedding gitters and work load statement to Veer.

I am glad Pari and Mishti agreed to what Veer said ..or else he would repeat .." No I didn't expect this from you .. Kaun hai eh Mishti/Pari..I feel like I don't know you .you never listened to me "

If financial loss happens he would say.. Kya hai eh financial loss.. I don't know how loss happens in business ..😃

Completely agreed, I was wondering why she didn't spoke to Misthi on this,, even though if she is so sure on the reasons for her sissy behaviour she could have asked her to hear from her...
pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Reminded me iconic dialogue of Race 3. Your loss is your loss it's none of my loss😆
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Nandy is back.missed your updates 😊
Vartika026 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Awww thank you darling .. Kind words and Big heart ⭐️
Loads of love and hearty congrats for Becoming the Senior Member now 😊

😃 thank you...it feels like yesterday when I joined this forum and now I'm a senior member😆😆
Nandy141 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

I think final blow of mishveer wl be financial loss of company and veer may not be able to but ruhaan wl do something...and ansh matter too

I don't think financial loss would be an issue .. compatibility is being highlighted here .. the compatibility of Mishaan Vs the incompatible MishVeer ..

Though Mishti and Ruhaan speak less , they have a sense of understanding about each other.

Nandy141 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Nandy ..U did it again 😆

Lol Pranu😆😆