Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sabyata

GE..Slipa

Episode dekh liya sab ne?

Ha dekh liya.Felt bad for mishti.And curious about the CD.Hope it is revealed soon.You watched?
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
@Sab- no abhi nahin dekha yr...ill watch a bit later...al episodes sound so good these days..
Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajh

two points from today episode which i seen from different perspective...

1] misti gives reality check to mouli that too in front of whole family and ishaan..

even small kid can understand mouli is not in love with ishaan...
and misti is sensing mouli is slipping towards kunal...

now misti fear psychosis arises out of this equation...

as per misti understanding --kunal dose not want her...so if mouli and kunal unites then she is thinking she will loose her mother too...

so we need to understand misti insecurity regarding her own perception which she sensing for kunal and mouli...so she is particularly harsh towards mouli..

2] CD-- it might not contain any substantial content...
it will not have even apology also...[ dd not present..so how can cvs shoot new scene with nandini?]
so what may have in it?? it may contain old flash back scenes of nandini and mouli happy times [ kunal already said in past that nandini remembered mouli every day in those 4 years ]

so kunal fearing it may rekindle moulis past wounds when mouli remembers past by seeing this cd...

May be it is the same CD--which Kunal shown to Mauli of her birthday..where she was drunk and asked nandini to give kunal back to her
Per uske liye --kunal ka panic hona samaj nahi aata😕
Sabyata thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silpa91

Ha dekh liya.Felt bad for mishti.And curious about the CD.Hope it is revealed soon.You watched?

Haan ..i did
Like i said ytd--this voot thing working well for me
when i come home ..after work..i watch it ...😛 right away
Sabyata thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

@Sab- no abhi nahin dekha yr...ill watch a bit later...al episodes sound so good these days..

Dekho aur apne views do...
Sabyata thumbnail
U know what--Silsila is showing at TV in USA..regular as before

Silpa20 thumbnail

May be it is the same CD--which Kunal shown to Mauli of her birthday..where she was drunk and asked nandini to give kunal back to her
Per uske liye --kunal ka panic hona samaj nahi aata 😕

kunal ka panic hona ho to samaj me nahi aa raha hai.Acha suspense bana diya about the CD.
Silpa20 thumbnail

U know what--Silsila is showing at TV in USA..regular as before

Aria also said that she watched on tv.She is also an international viewer.You guys are lucky.
yanks28 thumbnail
I think Colors did well to move it to Voot instead of ending it.
yanks28 thumbnail
I think we're going to get a surprise. I think Drashti shot another scene before leaving...