Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IDO20

Father need not be biological ishan gives mishti fatherly love he is a father to her so let mauli gets little brain and marry her let ishan adopt mishti kunal does not have any right on Mishti biological my foot
Pari is absolute trait of her mom I do not want M and her kid to be hurt

I agree, but when it is stated Deeda & Dadi's love is a right of Pari, we should think about Kunal who left them for Nandu & her kheer, stating he doesn't need them! So now there are no rights left for the child or Kunal to be here or get any love. And if it is mentioned as a right, then Mishty also have her rights on Kunal!

My post was corresponding to the Topic.

Otherwise, Mishty,Mauli & Ishaan is a perfect family with Deeda & Dadi! And Pari can live with Kunal.
Squadmishali thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
After yesterday's episode it was like only she has right on home and her grannies... Pls I have nothing against Pari but I didn't like her entrance at home with kumkum footprints, it reminded me of Nandini. Also her obsession about her dad, just like nandini. Heights was she wants Mauli as mother figure but don't want to share her dad.
Also I didn't like that neither dida nor radhika greeted Mishti properly.

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Just like Nandini had right to roll on bed with kunal? 😆
If both ladies really wish to pamper Pari, I'm sure Mauli won't stop them. She didn't stop her husband when he wanted to pamper Nannu on bed, yeh to phir ex sasumas hain.😆 but it's upto both of them, if they themselves are not interested, you cannot put gun on them and say 'chalo pyaar karo, yeh pari ka right hain'😆
Edited by White..Magic - 6 years ago
Priya_18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't know why these CVs have to show some amount of possessiveness in a little child. I mean she's so small, same age as that of Mishti. Are they trying to show she's possessive cuz she had a single parent? Such things will only bring unnecessary hatred towards an innocent child.

These CVs man, already makingMauli mamma to both and talking about mamma liking daddy, dost banenge. Bache hain bachon ki tarah jeene do yaar.
Edited by Priya_18 - 6 years ago
Y12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You don't have right on anyone's love lol
If the person doesnt love you, he/she doesnt love you and that's it. Harsh truth. Dida and Radhika are not obliged to love pari especially since Kunal didnt even bother to look back.
LaalGulab thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajh

they just said this it front of mouli...so they may change stance any time in future and forgive kunal in future...and as far as i remember only radhika disowned kunal--dida not said those words and infact she is missing him on diwali day..

blood relation main owning and disowning hota rehata hai in sons or daughters love affair in india ..most time they forgive couples after child birth and accept them back.. ..dont take those words like disowning seriously..

@ Blue : well in that case, India mein Honour killing bhi hota hain where kids get married to people of their choice whom their families dont approve of 😕
Soma84 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree to the fact that "Pari also needs Dida and radhika's love" after all no hardness towards that soul. But wat irritates me is even the thought of "no remorse no regret" of Kunal... I can't forget the fact that he couldn't accept Mauli's pregnancy and was happy knowing derz no kid of him and mauli. And now after Pari's arrival if they show that Pari is getting all love and attention at the cost of Mishty dat is unacceptable... Because already a hint has been given... When they symbolized Pari as "GHAR KI LAKSHMI", I mean why it couldn't be Mishty???? She was there who had to grow up without a father's love... Who possess all characters of Mauli, helpfulness selflessness then y the CVs had to symbolise Pari as Ghar Ki Laxmi. They are hell bound to white wash KunDini... By playing such cheap tricks using this innocent soul. So I stand firmly with my words I am okay if they shower love on Pari BUT NOT AT THE COST OF MISHTY...
sujr thumbnail
all i can say with the happenings of yesterday episode is they are again rushing like they did with kunal and nandini and now they are showing with misty and pari
i think they are wanting to get closure of the show so they are rushing everyhing again
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
These are twisted but to Dida and dadi pari is just an illegitimate daughter of kenal and nandini.
1148967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Squadmishali

After yesterday's episode it was like only she has right on home and her grannies... Pls I have nothing against Pari but I didn't like her entrance at home with kumkum footprints, it reminded me of Nandini. Also her obsession about her dad, just like nandini. Heights was she wants Mauli as mother figure but don't want to share her dad.

Also I didn't like that neither dida nor radhika greeted Mishti properly.

Did I miss on something when did she want M as her mom let mauli marry kunal again and be mother hen her big heart she will neglect her own child or pari will eye on her jija hein bhagawan hope kunal and mauli give away mishti for adoption to ishan