yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Don't know what I watched today. Only Kunal had guilt, albeit temporary. Nandini couldn't stop smiling. I found the way she told Kunal that you must be regretting or feeling bad and I should go very manipulative and vampish. She could see the regret on his face and immediately got rid of it. The way he was promising on the phone to make all her dreams come true was deplorable. This pair is utterly soulless and heartless. Nandini is perfectly OK with kunals two timing and Kunal the shameless user is OK with letting mauli live in her fragile dream world.. For him now she's a burden and a duty he can't fulfill because he has to fulfill that selfish and lusty Nandinis dreams.
Can't wait to see how rajdeep plays his cards now to screw this dirty and callous jodi over fully.
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Don't know what I watched today. Only Kunal had guilt, albeit temporary. Nandini couldn't stop smiling. I found the way she told Kunal that you must be regretting or feeling bad and I should go very manipulative and vampish. She could see the regret on his face and immediately got rid of it. The way he was promising on the phone to make all her dreams come true was deplorable. This pair is utterly soulless and heartless. Nandini is perfectly OK with kunals two timing and Kunal the shameless user is OK with letting mauli live in her fragile dream world.. For him now she's a burden and a duty he can't fulfill because he has to fulfill that selfish and lusty Nandinis dreams.

Can't wait to see how rajdeep plays his cards now to screw this dirty and callous jodi over fully.

Lol, I love Rajdeep. He's funny and awesome negative character. Abhniav is such a terrific actor. So glad he was chosen for this role. Me too can't wait for him to get back at the lustful couple.
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Darling_

Lol, I love Rajdeep. He's funny and awesome negative character. Abhniav is such a terrific actor. So glad he was chosen for this role. Me too can't wait for him to get back at the lustful couple.

I wonder what he'll do. Abhinav played a very positive role in ek hazaaon mein meri behna hai, I believe. I remember that he became rly popular even in a cameo. He's excellent and so natural.
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Not only N , K is also sickening
The sickening couple
"Pity me " face is too much already
komol thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree.
Hearing about the show makes me nauseous nowadays.
Before anyone who reads advises me against watching it to avoid such sentiments , I already excersice that practice.
Just check up on this forum from time to time for DD.
I'm beginning to abhor nandinis character though from what I'm hearing.
Women wouldn't have ever been able trust each other if all best friends were anything like nanadini.
Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nandini--jitna boli banne ka natak karti hai--asal aisi hai nahi
her actions says something else

Actions are louder than words--fit baithta hai madam per
SK_Love thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Nandini is a shame of womenhood
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Do people think only vamps cheat? She's going to be nice to these people that helped her. She has fallen in love with a married man, sometimes you can't control your heart on who it falls for. But Nandini should've learned to control her physical emotion because it's a sin sex. But I am a person that believes you can't control your emotions for who you fallen in love for.
731627 thumbnail
Nandini character brutally killed by CVs just. after Kunal confession

just after confession of Kunal . Nandini behavior with mauli such as if Maui was never friend of Nandini and mauli is strange to her

this is not that Nandini which we see her from beginning of serial

I will request CVs please. bring our Nandini back who use to care about sentiment of other

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Surbhi , makers now will make nandini fall more coz she only care 4 herself , her wish 2 bappa proves it , not a tough lesson will only open her eyes