Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
The location looks nice
KV soon wearing directors hat i think 🤞👌
Nahi re...I want him to be for some more years, infront of camera.Director toh baad main bhi baan saktey hai.Originally posted by: Dumpling
KV soon wearing directors hat i think 🤞👌
Arggghhh...now I want to see the MV. The location is absolutely gorgeous!
I just hope its not just lifting and twirling (its cute but they did that enough), hope something different they do ...
Originally posted by: Smiley3262017
I just hope its not just lifting and twirling (its cute but they did that enough), hope something different they do ...
Agreed..I want to see those that we missed in saakk but not again twirling
I also want something unique....coming out from KV as a director . Honestly speaking ....it's true that KV had lifted and twirled her many times but I love it every time he does such scene....may be their magic works always for me.Whatever romantic scene they do...it may have been done many times but still I am in awe with them.Originally posted by: Smiley3262017
Originally posted by: divine_16
I also want something unique....coming out from KV as a director . Honestly speaking ....it's true that KV had lifted and twirled her many times but I love it every time he does such scene....may be their magic works always for me.Whatever romantic scene they do...it may have been done many times but still I am in awe with them.
I agree with you, there is a magic even though it’s repeated but want some of the kps to come true which didn’t happen in the show instead of repetition.
Originally posted by: Smiley3262017
Hahhaah... Just a heads up, from the all the BTS here and the one I just saw on insta (new outfits!!! Yay!) , it looks to be a full romantic twisting and lifting video!
Now if they edit it well then it will definitely work and look beautiful because devir have a good natural chemistry! Plus the location and the outfits are fab!