Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: infinitie

i'm telling you pooja that kidnapper is the only one who has recognized the true worth of shaurya and what a gem of a person he is. soon he'll be like "you're priceless to me" 🤣

MY PRECIOUS DIMAOND! MY KOHINOOR !

933191 thumbnail

how sweet, ahir's hand placed on shaurya's neck ☺️ IM DEAD OMG and since you're putting dancing in my head now i am imagining vday dance as shauhir's first dance at their wedding HOW SWEET

you don't know how happy it makes me to see you as a convert!! we (as in shauhir) has finally broken you 🤣

I know right! 🤣

What did it really take? I don't I just know that I have tears on realising my love for Shauhir and I don't have a library to run to! 😆

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Juwii29

or were they…? 👀😏

Then were together inside that cell.. 🤤

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I AM DEADDDD! i can literally see this playing out as they whisper in each other's ears☺️

pooja you need to permanently shift over to the AT 🤣

I can help with SR scene KPs all day 🤣
Akanksha29100 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

LOLOL ahir is definitely anokhi's cousin! watch anokhi will steal shaurya's shoes during shauhir wedding and ahir will have to decide whether to arrest his cousin for stealing or not 🤣

I just hope she demands good cash !

rumi_dee thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Ahem ... keeping it PG13 .. par slight scratch on Ahir’s neck was actually visible a few epis later. But we know there were actually Lovebite(s) 😜😍🔥🥵

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Juwii29

My hot takes on hilarious plot twist.... You guys predict anything funny?!

Plot Twist: Devi and Aastha are sisters.

That explains why Devi kicked Aastha out many years ago, she wanted her sister to take care of their old parents. In return Devi raised Aastha's child 🤣

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Naaah.. I was the fly on the water pot. Can give you first hand info. on why Shaurya finally apologized to the ACP, it was for the lovebite he gave him. 😍❤️🔥🥵

He apologized for being too rough the 1st time.. 🥵

1173608 thumbnail

here i just give teasers the full course meal is served in AT only 🤣

Ghar main hi toh sab detail main discuss hota hai

If you know what I mean

933191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Plot twist : Ahir’s ex is Raja.( the Kapurthala connection)

Shauhir dono milke Raja ki pitayi karenge for Astha’s murder attempt.

Imagine Shaurya's face when he realises he wore Ahir's Ex's T-shirt🤣