Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
SUPER HEROO 9.9
15 years later d silent gloominess of d house was suddenly broken...& it awoke from its stillness...trying 2 brush off d noise as just a temporary one...just mere moments of courtesy for extremely well dressed people...but wen it refused to die down...it had to rise up to all d excitement dat was flowing all over in d house...except dat one corner...One corner which had closed...locked...& hidden d keys to its doors...sumwhere where nobody wud look...With the help of an attendant Rajbeer had dressed himself for another unceremonious moment of his life...his marriage...
As Preeto stepped across the threshold she was ushered into another world...away from d love of her parents & care of her sisters...signs of her impending misery and pains become obvious as she met d cold stare of her to be mother-in-law...& him...& preeto knew dat dis world had probably ended the very day they had found themselves in this unending traumatic condition.
The entire revelry of d dhillons was boiling and burning rajbeer's insides...& finally as he cud take no more he looked up 2 meet her eyes for d very first time...as dats wat it felt like...as dey were so icy dat Preeto cud read how helplessly angered he was...He clenched his fists as his body refused his desperate wish to get up and hold preeto tightly in his arms...so tightly dat he cud squeeze out from her...every wish...every sigh...every tear he had shed for her...he wanted 2 snatch away every moment of love he had given her...
But as Rajbeer released his fist to reach for d pen...sum1 wondered if he wud ever let it go...& she continued wondering whether he had taken after his father...Preeto reminded so much of her...how she had no choice...how she had been bound to him...yet had remained helplessly entangled with someone else...
The day finally ended...and the sun went down as dhillons left dere daughter...Preeto stood silently at his door...looking at the man she had destroyed so completely...the man who had soaked her with the colour of love and sacrifices so completely...dat they had stained her heart and soul... d strength of his love so undying dat it had brought him back from d dead...& turned fate to have a life together...& however impossible it was Preeto had nothing to complain... because dat beloved hue...was d shade of her soulmate...who had coloured even her darkest nights with his palette...Just A single drop of your love Rajbeer...can color up all the unceasing infinities between us...
"In a recent turn of events Multimillionaire Mr. Devjeet Singh's only son Rajbeer got married. Rajbeer was a pilot with the IAF who recently has become crippled after a..." The rest of d droning was shut out by Praneeta, his better half, who had long left him halfway in his life. But still today as she walked & talked through their once home...Devjeet couldn't help wondering whether he was still in love. "You still pay heed to what others say?" He sighed inwardly...he was trying to recreate which never was created in her life... "I didn't. Till one day I found that they knew more about my wife than i ever." and he turned to face her. "I still believe what I see"...as Devjeet's eyes found her...dey were not questioning about the 'why' of d past...not wondering of d 'how' of d present...but only wistful of d 'whether' of d future... "Only the fact looks more fantasy than reality."
Praneeta looked at d retreating back...and after years her deserted eyes got misted...it had been her stone blind love dat had trampled everything...& she had never let herself d luxury of crying or confessing...But has he never felt his name die every night on my pursed lips...bcoz every time i have closed my eyes...i have seen you... Praneeta mused as she moved into his room...once their room...just as she had left it...A framed wedding picture stood under thick dust and something again happened after years...she smiled...dere relation was just like sunlight & clouds...never in harmony...As she replaced d memoir she was reminded of d striking similarity of his eyes...d wedding day wen she had glared at them...d day she had left him...& even today...dey still reflected back d poetry she had never recited to anyone..Had he known even then? Does he know now?
"Simran aayi he apse milne." rajbeer was awoken by d sudden intrusion to his thoughts...& he was already halfway in summing up his energies to blast back...at d person who had been dominating his thoughts... But then a name caught his senses "Simran?"
"I have lost him brother." Simran had wailed out in her brother's arms today. The brother who suddenly saw what rajbeer didn't...and d pangs of guilt clawed his insides...if only he had told her...told her dat rajbeer's soul was occupied by preeto's love...told her how he had seen preeto bring out d best in him...how he had opened his heart to her. Dhruv gazed down at his little sister and listened to all she had to say..."he felt close even wen we were seas apart...my mind is always occupied by him." "Wat do you see wen you look into his eyes?" "Care" replied simran a little sadly. Dhruv cupped his hands on her wet cheeks... "We love without reason...& we don't love also without reason...Tell rajbeer." Simran's eyes widened in shock and retaliation... "But he is married...not wishfully maybe but..." "rajbeer was pushed away from preeto...but i know that even they were not near...he still felt her hand on his heart...her gaze still warmed his heart...d winter of life becomes spring wen rajbeer & preeto r together... and the heart that has truly loved...never forgets...But truly loves on..."
So here she was...after all...It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them... "You didn't leave?" said rajbeer as his wheelchair zoomed in d room... "No one can be happy without a friend, & nor be sure of a friend until he is unhappy."... Rajbeer smiled...d first genuine smile dat had touched his lips since... "Rajbeer I love you" Rajbeer's face underwent a series of transitions...surprise...turned to d trademark friendly smile...but ultimately as d truth of her words echoed off his stoned heart...it turned into utter disbelief & shock... "Don't ask me to say why I fell in love with you...bcoz I won't b able to say more than it was because you are you...and I was I." Rajbeer's helplessness and agony struck her and she smiled as she kneeled in front of him... "I will be ok...someday." "Why are you leaving?" "I'm off to find my world...my dreams...Carve my niche, but u will be my pal all the way...always." Simran steeled herself for d final goodbye...but stopped short at Preeto's sight just outside d door..& turned towards him... "Will you heed my words?" "I trust you simmi". An affectionate smile lit up her face as she commented, "To be trusted is a greater compliment than to be loved. Rajbeer,... love is a fire...dont let it burn you... & No one needs love more than someone who u think doesn't deserve it..."
d most difficult chore of his life faced rajbeer on face. Climbing out of his wheeled ride to his bed was d most uphill task dat made him realize how useless his body had become... Till yesterday he had an attendant, but his father's wife had relieved him saying dat now his wife had to handle him...HANDLE...as if he was a delicate item on a showcase...with each passing moment of failure his thoughts became more & more clouded with anger...& wen he felt her hand on his shoulder...it was like a block of frozen ice on a hot metal...still burning within. He hated her with such great hatred, that it was greater than the love with which he had loved her. "Don't" he exploded...& with dat explosion came the old madness and battle...and with effort he no longer believed he cud put...he hoisted himself out of d chair and toppled on d bed. It pained...& he almost wished it was his body which had hurt him...but it was d hate...hard, long, and painful. The moonlight wormed its way into the corner dat Preeto had taken...too afraid to anger rajbeer again...unaware of rajbeer as he stared at Preeto's hands covering her face. The same hands which had slid out of his...dragging all his life energy with it. And he hated her for it.
"But how can you hate one whom you simultaneously love?" thought Devjeet. It's simple...he had learnt... You don't...you can't... You just come to love the person more and the hate is really just an extension of the love, an interpretation. In all these long lonely years he had finally accepted defeat in front of his love dat overarched all his hatred for Praneeta. But he knew dat his son hadn't yet figured that out. He is still trying to cling to his notion that hate is hate and love is love and that there is no gray area where these two overlap...and he only hoped dat it won't take him a lifetime to realize it...like it took for him.