.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 12 years ago

"I am very happy being a part of this show.":Dheeraj Dhoopar Tellybuzz in talks with Dheeraj Dhoopar , the new Prem of Sasural Simar Ka ...

Expand ▼
holeesmokes Thumbnail

Posted by: holeesmokes · 12 years ago

I saw several posts made by our forums members regarding the actress' teeth, eyebrows etc, Let me remind people first that she is a 15 year old

Expand ▼
....Melissa.... Thumbnail

Posted by: ....Melissa.... · 12 years ago

http://colors.in.com/in/videos/sasural-simar-ka/romance-is-in-the-air-sasuralsimarka-30867.html Rosid and premar dance on their anniversary

Expand ▼
upra Thumbnail

Posted by: upra · 12 years ago

So Veeru obviously loves Roli too much and cannot handle the fact that she does not love him so he wants to kill her...but would'nt it be logical...

Expand ▼

as we all know someone is trying to kill roli. what u guys think who wants roli killed? i added every possible option. the unknown person is

Expand ▼
savkatika Thumbnail

Posted by: savkatika · 12 years ago

both veru and naina hate roli!they want to take their revenge on roli!and on today epi i saw that naina was following roli!why the heck was she

Expand ▼
Satrupa Thumbnail

Posted by: Satrupa · 12 years ago

HI M Y DEAR PREMAR FANZZZ.. AS PER SOME O F OUR PREMAR FANZZ LIKE NEW PREM ,AND EVEN MY (SORRY TO SAY IN SINGULAR )SHOIAB 'S LEA VING IS CLEARED...

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: naina2010 · 12 years ago

Hey i was watching Avika after a long time. Today i noticed some thing, Avika Gor has squint eyes. Have you also noticed it. or only just me.....

Expand ▼
Satrupa Thumbnail

http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/745/sasural-simar-ka/video/270812-on-the-sets-of-sasural-simar-ka.htm HOPE U GUYS MAY ALREADY WATCHED...

Expand ▼
Satrupa Thumbnail

guys i had uploaded our sweet premar scene of simar's pregnancy on his b'day party... hope u ll like it...i love the expression of both our...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

A conspiracy to kill Roli in Sasural Simar Ka? Roli is tense over the unknown person who is trying to kill her......

Expand ▼
...Arjuneeti... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Arjuneeti... · 12 years ago

Dheeraj Dhoopar has replaced Shoaib Ibrahim in the TV show " Sasural Simar Ka " as Prem, husband of lead character Simar. Dheeraj says it's a...

Expand ▼

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUyuM1TEOq4 its the same as tmws precap. roli gets a call, no one answers, khusi tells roli this blank call is...

Expand ▼

Okay guys as you are aware nothing is right in our ROSID's life however read manish's response to my tweet: Haha #ROSID photo shoot n #ROSID

Expand ▼

http://colors.in.com/uk/news/colors-promises-more-excitement-post-parichay-614.html This article is for the new show gurbani however there

Expand ▼

Cried wid glycerine in my eyes for 9 hrs for a scene.. Now eyes hav become immune..then Simar suggested I shud use drops to moisten eyes.. what

Expand ▼
swetaaga20 Thumbnail

Posted by: swetaaga20 · 12 years ago

Ashiesh Roy magic will be back on Colors' Sasural Simar Ka (Rashmi Sharma Productions). The actor, who was earlier a part of the project, moved

Expand ▼
savkatika Thumbnail

hey guyz predict which song wiill be played for rosid romantic dance in the anniversary!i hope its freakin awesome song!i cant wait to see the...

Expand ▼
savkatika Thumbnail

here u go guz enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dl7CPfJ6rrw

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

Dheeraj replaces Shoaib in Sasural Simar Ka By Neha Maheshwri , TNN | Mar 9, 2013, 12.00 AM IST 0 comments 0 inShare Share More A A READ MORE

Expand ▼
wamavasant Thumbnail

Posted by: wamavasant · 12 years ago

according to sbb segment roli and prem will organize a surprise at night of there anniversary for there better halves at 12 at night and was

Expand ▼
milindrose Thumbnail

Posted by: milindrose · 12 years ago

now prem of SSK has quit the show and has been replaced by actor dheeraj ,,, but yeh kya ho raha hai colors house mein ,, kya unkey PH hose mein...

Expand ▼
CrazyForAshish Thumbnail

Posted by: CrazyForAshish · 12 years ago

Click here to read [Skip Add]

Expand ▼
napu Thumbnail

Posted by: napu · 12 years ago

Manish has said in his tweet , "@manishmischief: Another #ROSID dance/romance scene coming our way today.. Looking fwd to doing that scene

Expand ▼

Hi guys, Avika is very pretty but i think her character Roli, deserves a makeover. She looked outstanding in the aao na dance sequence and in the

Expand ▼
Saddy3 Thumbnail

Posted by: Saddy3 · 12 years ago

ok now plz dont bash me lol...m jus sayin sana luks really cute isnt she?? i too hate da character naina as shez being a big hurdle to our...

Expand ▼
savkatika Thumbnail

so i was seeing the song ibahu ke dharmiya! was thinking wow it would be freakin awesome to have a vm abt roli-sid in this!so can anybody plzz...

Expand ▼
maheechowdary Thumbnail

Posted by: maheechowdary · 12 years ago

@manishmischief: Another #ROSID dance/romance scene coming our way today.. Looking fwd to doing that scene today...

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Sasural Simar Ka[I-F Video]

Expand ▼
SHROME Thumbnail

Posted by: SHROME · 12 years ago

Wait for that bombshell!!!! and this is his plan...separating our rosid :

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".